Contact Information

German Office

Find us on FacebookAmerican Junior Year at Heidelberg University
Hauptstrasse 133
69117 Heidelberg
Germany

Email: ajy@uni-heidelberg.de
Phone: 011-49-6221-23874
Fax: 011-49-6221-167574


Hanne Heckmann, Ph.D.
Resident Director
Email: h.heckmann@uni-heidelberg.de


Adam Lengiewicz, M.A.
Administrative Coordinator
Email: lengiewicz@uni-heidelberg.de


Irina Bachmann, stud. phil.
Program Assistant
Email: i.bachmann@stud.uni-heidelberg.de


Pilar Penna, B.A.
Program Assistant
Email: penna@stud.uni-heidelberg.de


Harald Dörr
Adjunct Faculty, AJY
 


Laura Said, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty, AJY
 


Brian Tracy, Ph.D.
Resident Director, emeritus
Email: bhtracy@gmail.com

American Office

American Junior Year at Heidelberg University
Heidelberg University
310 E. Market St.
Tiffin, OH 44883-2462 USA

Telephone: (419)-448-2062
Toll-free telephone: 1-(800)-925-9250
Fax: (419)-448-2217
Email: ajy@heidelberg.edu

Julie Arnold
Director of International Affairs and Studies
Email: jarnold3@heidelberg.edu


Peggy George
Administrative Assistant
pgeorge@heidelberg.edu