Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Kevin Bohn
Groundkeeper
Email Address:  mrbohn03@aol.com
Megan Borich
Academic Advising Specialist
Phone:  419-448-2595
Email Address:  mborich@heidelberg.edu
Kathy Borton
Assistant Director of Admission
Phone:  419-448-2339
Email Address:  kborton@heidelberg.edu
Melissa Bosma
Adjunct Instructor of Oboe
Email Address:  mbosma@heidelberg.edu
Sherri Bowerman
Administrative Assistant for School of Education
Phone:  419-448-2125
Email Address:  sbowerma@heidelberg.edu
Nik Boyer
Operations/Transportation Manager
Phone:  419-448-2393
Email Address:  nboyer@heidelberg.edu
Dustin Brentlinger
Dean of Student Affairs
Phone:  419-448-2062
Email Address:  dbrentli@heidelberg.edu
Jeff Brickner
Electrician
Phone:  419-448-2391
Jennifer Brickner
Senior Coordinator for Donor Relations
Phone:  419-448-2169
Email Address:  jbrickne@heidelberg.edu
Kelly Brookes
Custodian
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  kbrookes@heidelberg.edu
Charlie Brown
Custodian
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  cbrown3@heidelberg.edu
Michael Brown
Director of Admission
Phone:  419-448-2507
Email Address:  mbrown@heidelberg.edu
Kelli Brueggemeier
Business Office Assistant
Phone:  419-448-2314
Email Address:  kbruegge@heidelberg.edu
Andy Bucheit
Men's Basketball Head Coach
Phone:  419-448-2006
Email Address:  abucheit@heidelberg.edu
Audrey Burkholder
Director of Marketing & Communication Services
Phone:  419-448-2171
Email Address:  aburkhol@heidelberg.edu

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News