Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Jim Minehart
Executive Director for Development & Planned Giving
Phone:  419-448-2060
Email Address:  jminehar@heidelberg.edu
Chris Monsour
Instructor of Biology
Phone:  419-448-2197
Email Address:  chris-monsour@tiffin.k12.oh.us
Karen Murphy
Adjunct Instructor of Human Performance and Sports Studies
Phone:  419-448-2132
Email Address:  kmurphy1@heidelberg.edu
Ryan Musgrave
Coordinator of Clinical Education
Phone:  (419)-448-2577
Email Address:  rmusgrav@heidelberg.edu
Hoa Nguyen
Vice President for Administration and Business Affairs
Phone:  419-448-2227
Email Address:  hnguyen@heidelberg.edu
Melissa Nye
Graduate and International Admission Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2602
Email Address:  mnye@heidelberg.edu
Julie O'Reilly
Associate Professor of Communication and Women's and Gender Studies
Phone:  419-448-2094
Email Address:  joreilly@heidelberg.edu
Marc O’Reilly
Associate Professor of Political Science
Phone:  419-448-2208
Email Address:  moreilly@heidelberg.edu
Kimberly Patterson
Transcript Specialist
Phone:  419-448-2256
Email Address:  kpatters@heidelberg.edu
Natt Perrine
Adjunct Instructor of the Heidelberg English Language Institute
Phone:  419-448-2050
Email Address:  nperrine@heidelberg.edu
Erin Perry
Counselor
Phone:  419-448-2145
Email Address:  eperry@heidelberg.edu
Karen Pruitt
Administrative Assistant for UAM, Administration & Business Affairs, and Human Resources
Phone:  419-448-2384
Email Address:  kpruitt@heidelberg.edu
Justin Pruneski
Assistant Professor of Biology
Phone:  419-448-2043
Email Address:  jprunesk@heidelberg.edu
Christie Raber
Adjunct Instructor of History
Phone:  419-448-2050
Email Address:  craber@heidelberg.edu
Karen Raber
Counselor
Phone:  419-448-2145
Email Address:  kraber@heidelberg.edu

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News