Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Michael Brown
Director of Admission
Phone:  419-448-2507
Email Address:  mbrown@heidelberg.edu
David Bush
Director of Center for Historic & Military Archaeology
Phone:  419-448-2327
Email Address:  dbush@heidelberg.edu
Susan Carty
Professor Emerita of Biology
Angela Chidester
Instructor of Biology
Phone:  734-474-0082
Email Address:  achidest@heidelberg.edu
Robert Chidester
Adjunct Instructor of Anthropology
Email Address:  bchidest@heidelberg.edu
Daryl Close
Professor of Computer Science and Philosophy
Phone:  419-448-2281
Email Address:  dclose@heidelberg.edu
Douglas Collar
Associate Professor of English & Integrated Studies
Phone:  419-448-2047
Email Address:  dcollar@heidelberg.edu
Allison Conner
Graduate Assistant for Athletic Training
Phone:  419-448-2158
Email Address:  aconner@heidelberg.edu
Melissa Cook
Associate Director of Admissions Operations
Phone:  419-448-2095
Email Address:  mcook@heidelberg.edu
Polly Cooper
Admission Counselor
Phone:  419-448-2150
Email Address:  pcooper@heidelberg.edu
Steven Copeland
Medical Director of Athletic Training
Nathan Cutietta
Director of the Media Communication Center
Phone:  419-448-2005
Email Address:  ncutiett@heidelberg.edu
Courtney DeMayo
Chairperson, Department of History and Anthropology
Phone:  419-448-2510
Email Address:  cdemayo@heidelberg.edu
Jennifer Dempsey
Writing Center Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2484
Email Address:  jdempse1@heidelberg.edu
Kelly Depinet
Data Entry Clerk
Phone:  419-448-2623
Email Address:  kdepinet@heidelberg.edu

Campus Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News