Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Tyson Depinet
Associate Athletic Trainer - Coordinator of AT Services
Phone:  419-448-2207
Email Address:  tdepinet@heidelberg.edu
Linda Detwiler
Instructor of Communication
Phone:  419-448-2071
Email Address:  ldetwile@heidelberg.edu
Gary Dickerson
Professor of Communication & Media
Phone:  419-448-2003
Email Address:  gdickers@heidelberg.edu
Pam Faber
Professor of Biology
Phone:  419-448-2976
Email Address:  pfaber@heidelberg.edu
Joseph Faykosh
Adjunct Instructor of History
Email Address:  jfaykosh@heidelberg.edu
Irene Frisch
Administrative Assistant
Phone:  419-448-2304
Email Address:  ifrisch@heidelberg.edu
Andrew Gase
Athletic Team Physician
Sara Gilbert
Campus Visit and Events Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2344
Email Address:  sgilber1@heidelberg.edu
Margaret Gillikin
Adjunct Instructor of History
Email Address:  mgilliki@heidelberg.edu
Rebecca Gosche
Assistant Director of Stoner Health Center
Phone:  419-448-2041
Email Address:  rgosche@heidelberg.edu
Brian Haley
Professor of Education & History
Phone:  419-448-2119
Email Address:  bhaley@heidelberg.edu
Samantha Hamilton
Admissions Counselor
Phone:  419-448-2343
Email Address:  shamilt1@heidelberg.edu
Robin Heaton
Assistant Professor of Communication
Phone:  419-448-2477
Email Address:  rheaton@heidelberg.edu
Ashley Helmstetter
Executive Director of Alumni Engagement and Major Gifts
Phone:  419-448-2231
Email Address:  ahelmste@heidelberg.edu
Daniel Higgins
Director of Forensics
Phone:  419-448-2323
Email Address:  dhiggins@heidelberg.edu

Campus Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News