Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Daniel Clark
Assistant Prof of Chorus & Music Education
Phone:  419-448-2084
Email Address:  dclark2@heidelberg.edu
Daryl Close
Professor of Computer Science and Philosophy
Phone:  419-448-2281
Email Address:  dclose@heidelberg.edu
Douglas Collar
Associate Professor of English & Integrated Studies
Phone:  419-448-2047
Email Address:  dcollar@heidelberg.edu
Heather Compston
Remegio Confesor
Research Scientist
Phone:  419-448-2204
Email Address:  rconfeso@heidelberg.edu
Allison Conner
Graduate Assistant for Athletic Training
Phone:  419-448-2158
Email Address:  aconner@heidelberg.edu
Cristy Cook
Accounts Payable Clerk
Phone:  419-448-2624
Email Address:  ccook2@heidelberg.edu
John Cook
Associate Professor of Finance
Phone:  419-448-2205
Email Address:  jcook@heidelberg.edu
Melissa Cook
Associate Director of Admissions Operations
Phone:  419-448-2095
Email Address:  mcook@heidelberg.edu
Vanessa Cook
Tech Director
Polly Cooper
Admission Counselor
Phone:  419-448-2150
Email Address:  pcooper@heidelberg.edu
Steven Copeland
Medical Director of Athletic Training
Greg Covert
Carpenter
Phone:  419-448-2391
Mike Coyne
Assistant Coach for Football
Phone:  419-448-2189
Email Address:  mcoyne@heidelberg.edu
Matt Cross
Graduate Assistant for Wrestling
Phone:  419-448-2605
Email Address:  mcross@heidelberg.edu

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News