Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Haseeb Ahmed
Dean of the School of Business
Phone:  419-448-2284
Email Address:  hahmed@heidelberg.edu
Mark Akers
Health Center Physician
Phone:  419-448-2041
Lori Akins
Adjunct Instructor of Flute
Phone:  419-448-2081
Email Address:  lakins@heidelberg.edu
Thomas Alexander
Associate Director of Admission
Phone:  419-448-2144
Email Address:  talexan1@heidelberg.edu
Shayna Alloway
Food Production Manager
Phone:  419-448-2286
Email Address:  alloway-shayna@aramark.com
Thaddeus Archer
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Phone:  419-448-2151
Email Address:  tarcher@heidelberg.edu
Julie Arnold
Director of International Affairs and Studies
Phone:  419-448-2953
Email Address:  jarnold3@heidelberg.edu
Lauren Austin Smith
Conferences and Events Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2193
Email Address:  lsmith6@heidelberg.edu
David Baker
Director Emeritus & Founder, National Center for Water Quality Research
Phone:  419-448-2941
Email Address:  dbaker@heidelberg.edu
Kenneth Baker
Professor of Biology
Phone:  419-448-2224
Email Address:  kbaker@heidelberg.edu
Janelle Baldosser
Director of Stoner Health and Counseling Center
Phone:  419-448-2042
Email Address:  jbaldoss@heidelberg.edu
Carrie Banfield-Taplin
Adjunct Instructor of French Horn
Email Address:  carriebt@att.net
Linda Barger
Administrative Assistant for Krammes Service Center
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  lbarger@heidelberg.edu
Monica Bates
Graduate Assistant for Athletic Training
Phone:  419-448-2158
Email Address:  mbates1@heidelberg.edu
Trevor Bates
Associate Dean of Health Sciences
Phone:  419-448-2290
Email Address:  tbates@heidelberg.edu

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News