Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Ronee Rice
Graduate Assistant for Health & Counseling Services
Phone:  419-448-2223
Email Address:  rrice@heidelberg.edu
Aaron Roerdink
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Email Address:  aroerdin@heidelberg.edu
Sandra Rostash
Senior Coordinator of Advancement Services
Phone:  419-448-2030
Email Address:  srostash@heidelberg.edu
Janet Rozick
Adjunct Instructor of History
Phone:  419-448-2173
Email Address:  jrozick@heidelberg.edu
Margaret Rudolph
Director of Human Resources
Phone:  419-448-2111
Email Address:  mrudolph@heidelberg.edu
James Scherf Jr.
Adjunct Instructor of English
Phone:  419-448-2118
Email Address:  jscherf@heidelberg.edu
Beth Schwartz
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
Phone:  419-448-2216
Email Address:  bschwart@heidelberg.edu
Bryan Smith
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Phone:  419-448-2045
Email Address:  bsmith3@heidelberg.edu
Kylee Spencer
Assistant Professor of Biology
Phone:  419-448-2518
Email Address:  kspencer@heidelberg.edu
Sue Stine Rife
Senior Associate Director of Admissions
Phone:  419-448-2097
Email Address:  srife@heidelberg.edu
Jena Suffel
Athletic Trainer
Phone:  419-448-2008
Email Address:  jsuffel@heidelberg.edu
Heather Surface
Adjunct Instructor of Communication
Phone:  419-448-2071
Email Address:  hsurface@heidelberg.edu
Kelsey Swavel
Admission Counselor
Phone:  419-448-2498
Email Address:  kswavel@heidelberg.edu
Johanna VanRenterghem
Counselor
Phone:  419-448-2145
Email Address:  jvanrent@heidelberg.edu
Monica Verhoff
Executive Assistant to the President & Board of Trustees
Phone:  419-448-2202
Email Address:  mverhoff@heidelberg.edu

Campus Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News