Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Julie O'Reilly
Associate Professor of Communication and Women's and Gender Studies
Phone:  419-448-2094
Email Address:  joreilly@heidelberg.edu
Kimberly Patterson
Transcript Specialist
Phone:  419-448-2256
Email Address:  kpatters@heidelberg.edu
Natt Perrine
Adjunct Instructor of the Heidelberg English Language Institute
Phone:  419-448-2050
Email Address:  nperrine@heidelberg.edu
Erin Perry
Counselor
Phone:  419-448-2145
Email Address:  eperry@heidelberg.edu
Karen Pruitt
Administrative Assistant for UAM, Administration & Business Affairs, and Human Resources
Phone:  419-448-2384
Email Address:  kpruitt@heidelberg.edu
Justin Pruneski
Assistant Professor of Biology
Phone:  419-448-2043
Email Address:  jprunesk@heidelberg.edu
Christie Raber
Adjunct Instructor of History
Phone:  419-448-2050
Email Address:  craber@heidelberg.edu
Karen Raber
Counselor
Phone:  419-448-2145
Email Address:  kraber@heidelberg.edu
William Reyer
Professor of English
Phone:  419-448-2048
Email Address:  wreyer@heidelberg.edu
Ronee Rice
Graduate Assistant for Health & Counseling Services
Phone:  419-448-2223
Email Address:  rrice@heidelberg.edu
Aaron Roerdink
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Email Address:  aroerdin@heidelberg.edu
Sandra Rostash
Senior Coordinator of Advancement Services
Phone:  419-448-2030
Email Address:  srostash@heidelberg.edu
Janet Rozick
Adjunct Instructor of History
Phone:  419-448-2173
Email Address:  jrozick@heidelberg.edu
Margaret Rudolph
Director of Human Resources
Phone:  419-448-2111
Email Address:  mrudolph@heidelberg.edu
Elizabeth Schank
Adjunct Instructor of International Students ELI
Phone:  419-448-2857
Email Address:  eschank@heidelberg.edu

Campus Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News