Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Cynthia Lepeley
Professor of Spanish
Phone:  419-448-2037
Email Address:  clepeley@heidelberg.edu
Molly Lofton
Adjunct Instructor of Human Performance and Sports Studies
Email Address:  mlofton1@heidelberg.edu
Aly Matejka
Instructor of Athletic Training
Phone:  419-448-2514
Email Address:  amatejka@heidelberg.edu
Katherine McCrystal
Director of the Heidelberg Fund
Phone:  419-448-2486
Email Address:  kmccryst@heidelberg.edu
Jerry McDonald
Assistant Professor of Human Performance and Sports Studies
Phone:  419-448-2356
Email Address:  jmcdonal@heidelberg.edu
Trisha Meier
Admission Counselor
Phone:  419-448-2341
Email Address:  tmeier@heidelberg.edu
Ginny Mesnard
Administrative Assistant to Vice President of Enrollment
Phone:  419-448-2340
Email Address:  gmesnard@heidelberg.edu
Jim Minehart
Executive Director for Development & Planned Giving
Phone:  419-448-2060
Email Address:  jminehar@heidelberg.edu
Chris Monsour
Instructor of Biology
Phone:  419-448-2197
Email Address:  chris-monsour@tiffin.k12.oh.us
Karen Murphy
Adjunct Instructor of Human Performance and Sports Studies
Phone:  419-448-2132
Email Address:  kmurphy1@heidelberg.edu
Ryan Musgrave
Coordinator of Clinical Education
Phone:  (419)-448-2577
Email Address:  rmusgrav@heidelberg.edu
Hoa Nguyen
Vice President for Administration and Business Affairs
Phone:  419-448-2227
Email Address:  hnguyen@heidelberg.edu
Melissa Nye
Graduate and International Admission Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2602
Email Address:  mnye@heidelberg.edu
Julie O'Reilly
Associate Professor of Communication and Women's and Gender Studies
Phone:  419-448-2094
Email Address:  joreilly@heidelberg.edu
Marc O’Reilly
Associate Professor of Political Science
Phone:  419-448-2208
Email Address:  moreilly@heidelberg.edu

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News