General Information


Regular Library Hours (hours during academic year)
Monday - Thursday 7:45am-11pm
Friday 7:45am-5pm
Saturday 1pm-4pm
Sunday 1pm-11pm

Fall Holiday/Break exceptions:

2015 Labor Day 

September 5 (Saturday): CLOSED

September 6 (Sunday): CLOSED

September 7 (Monday): 6pm-11pm

2015 Fall Break 

October 10 (Saturday): CLOSED

October 11 (Sunday): CLOSED

October 12 (Monday): CLOSED

October 13 (Tuesday): 9am-11pm

2015 Thanksgiving Break

November 24 (Tuesday): 7:45am-5pm

November 25 (Wednesday): CLOSED

November 26 (Thursday): CLOSED

November 27 (Friday): CLOSED

November 28 (Saturday): CLOSED

November 29 (Sunday): 6pm-11pm

Exam week(s) hours will be posted on the main page closer to the start of exams.

Contact Information

See a list of our staff.

Phone Numbers:
Circulation Desk 419-448-2104
OPAL & OhioLINK Loans 419-448-2105
Interlibrary Loan 419-448-2108
Library Director 419-448-2106
Acquisitions 419-448-2185
Instructional Resource Center 419-448-2136
College Archives 419-448-2087
Library FAX machine 419-448-2578

Mailing Address:
Beeghly Library
Heidelberg University
10 Greenfield St.
Tiffin, Ohio 44883