ACCE Executive Campaign Committee

Mar 1, 2014

Three members of the Heidelberg University Board of Trustees have agreed to serve as tri-chairs for the $75 million Academic Comprehensive Campaign for Excellence (ACCE).

John Q. Adams, ’58, Ralph Talmage and Susan Wolf, ’71, have stepped forward to provide overall leadership for ACCE. In this role, they will serve as the liaison to the board. They also are assisting in identifying and cultivating donor prospects, and will be involved in campaign events and stewardship.

Additionally, several other trustees comprise the ACCE Executive Campaign Committee: Gary Bryenton, ’61, Carol Cartwright, Andrew Kalnow, John Kratz, ’63, Sondra Libman, ’67, Rich Odell, ’72, and Terry Owen, ’63. President Rob Huntington and Connie Harris, vice president for Institutional Advancement and University Relations, and members of the Senior Leadership Team are also part of the Executive Campaign Committee.

The committee met for the first time and completed an orientation prior to the February 2014 board meeting.