Institutional Advancement & University Relations

The Office of Institutional Advancement and Univeristy Relations is dedicated to supporting Heidelberg's mission and moving it forward.

Heidelberg's success is linked directly to the unwavering support and commitment of those alumni, parents and friends who give to the University. Your support enables Heidelberg to fulfill its mission, and helps us cover the costs of essentials such as faculty salaries, student activities, scholarships and the new initiatives that keep the University moving forward.

We publicize and promote Heidelberg University to its internal audiences (students, staff, faculty, trustees and alumni) and external audiences (the community at-large, at the local, regional, state and national levels).

Susan Berryman Susan Berryman
Coordinator of Alumni Engagement and Donor Relations
sberryma@heidelberg.edu
(419)-448-2386
Jennifer Brickner Jennifer Brickner
Administrative Assistant
jbrickne@heidelberg.edu
(419)-448-2169
Audrey Burkholder Audrey Burkholder
B.S., M.Ed., Bowling Green State University
Director of Marketing & Communication Services
aburkhol@heidelberg.edu
(419)-448-2171
Angie Giles
B.S., Ohio University, M.A., Heidelberg College
Director of News & Media Relations
agiles@heidelberg.edu
(419)-448-2168
Connie L. Harris Connie L. Harris
B.S.
Vice President for Institutional Advancement & University Relations

Connie is a seasoned development professional with over twenty years of experience in higher education administration. She is recognized as a leader who sets a clear strategic vision. Connie attracts, builds and motivates teams to meet or exceed goals while focusing on outstanding execution and...
charris@heidelberg.edu
(419)-448-2383
LinkedIn

Erica Hartman Erica Hartman
B.A., York College of Pennsylvania
Assistant Director for Creative Services
ehartman@heidelberg.edu
(419)-448-2031
Ashley Helmstetter Ashley Helmstetter
B.A., Capital University
Executive Director for Development, Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving
ahelmste@heidelberg.edu
(419)-448-2231
Rachel Hiser Rachel Hiser
B.A., Ohio Northern University
Assistant Director for Content Marketing
rhiser@heidelberg.edu
(419)-448-2338
Lee Martin Lee Martin
Executive Director for Development & Institutional Relations
lmartin@heidelberg.edu
(419)-448-2169
Jim Minehart Jim Minehart
B.A.
Executive Director for Development & Planned Giving
jminehar@heidelberg.edu
(419)-448-2060
Robert Oleson Robert Oleson
Coordinator of Special Projects
roleson@heidelberg.edu
(419)-448-2109
Karen Pruitt Karen Pruitt
Administrative Assistant for Institutional Advancement
kpruitt@heidelberg.edu
(419)-448-2384
Anna Ranieri Anna Ranieri
B.A., Heidelberg University
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving
aranieri@heidelberg.edu
(419)-448-2903
Sandra Rostash
Administrative Assistant for Alumni Engagement and Advancement Services
srostash@heidelberg.edu
(419)-448-2028
Dustin Smith Dustin Smith
B.S. Heidelberg College, M.S. Capitol College
Associate Director of Web Services
dsmith@heidelberg.edu
(419) 448-2260
Stacy Wheeler Stacy Wheeler
B.A.
Director of Prospect Research and Management
swheeler@heidelberg.edu
(419)-448-2888
Bob Youngblood Bob Youngblood
B.A., M.A.
Alumni Engagement Liaison for Regional Chapters
byoungbl@heidelberg.edu
(419)-448-2033
Name Title(s) Phone Number
Felicia Young Alumni Relations Assistant