Student Affairs

Julie Arnold Julie Arnold
Director of International Affairs and Studies
jarnold3@heidelberg.edu
Dustin Brentlinger Dustin Brentlinger
Dean of Student Affairs
dbrentli@heidelberg.edu
Jeff Garvin Jeff Garvin
Director of Athletic Marketing and Information
jgarvin@heidelberg.edu
Kristen Lindsay Kristen Lindsay
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs for Student Success
Director of the Academic & Career Support Center

klindsay@heidelberg.edu
Jeff Rhoades
Director of Safety and Security
jrhoade1@heidelberg.edu
Jacqueline Sironen
Director of Student Engagement
jsironen@heidelberg.edu
Paul Stark Paul Sittason Stark
Chaplain
Director of Religious Life and Civic Engagement

pstark@heidelberg.edu
Kayela Tidrick Kayela Tidrick
Director of Wellness and Healthy Living
ktidrick@heidelberg.edu
Mark Zeno Mark Zeno
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs for Campus Life

Mark is the Assistant Dean of Student Affairs for Campus Life.  He graduated from Heidelberg in 1996 with a CIS degree.  He also completed a masters degree in Higher Education Administration in 1998 from the University of Akron.  Currently, Mark is completing his PhD in Higher Education Administration from Bowling Green State University (anticipated completion in 2015).  Mark has worked at many institutions around Ohio such as Ohio Wesleyan University, Ashland University and Case Western Reserve University.  He also spent 2 years at Baker University in Baldwin City, Kansas before returning to Heidelberg.  Mark enjoys serving the community as a member of the Tiffin Kiwanis Club, spending his free time restoring old cars, and traveling with his family and friends.


mzeno@heidelberg.edu
Name Title Phone Number
Janelle Baldosser Director of Stoner Health and Counseling Center (419)-448-2042
Peggy George Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Student Affairs (419)-448-2062
Rebecca Gosche Assistant Director of Stoner Health Center (419)-448-2041
Lindsay Kagy Administrative Assistant (419)-448-2207
Stephanie Lehman Housing Coordinator 419-448-2214
Teresa Schmidt Administrative Assistant (419)-448-2058
Jacqueline Sironen Director of Student Engagement
Mark Zeno Assistant Dean of Student Affairs for Campus Life (419)-448-2058