Presidents

President of Greek Council 2014 - 2015

 

Matthew Stevens - msteven1

 

Presidents of Societies for Fall 2014:

Society President E-mail
Delta Sigma Chi Hannah Long-Higgins hlonghig
Euglossian Society Morgan Ballard mballard
Kappa Psi Omega Maggie Wilson mwilson4
Philalethean Society Haylie Robinson hrobinso
Zeta Theta Psi Marina Richley mrichley

Presidents of Fraternities for Fall 2014:

Fraternity President E-mail
Alpha Phi Tau Greg Marsano gmarsano
Excelsior Men’s Society Jake Belko jbelko
Nu Sigma Alpha Jake Slaback jslaback
Rho Eta Delta AJ Lacefield alacefie
Sigma Tau Nu Joe Wollum jwollum