Presidents

President of Greek Council 2015 - 2016

 

Matthew Stevens - gmarsano

 

Presidents of Societies for Fall 2015:

Society President E-mail
Delta Sigma Chi Katie Stephens kstephe1
Euglossian Society Jessica Dotson jdotson2
Kappa Psi Omega Shannon Angel sangel
Philalethean Society Kelsey Vaske kvaske
Zeta Theta Psi Sara Ash sash

Presidents of Fraternities for Fall 2015:

Fraternity President E-mail
Alpha Phi Tau Sean Hill shill
Excelsior Men’s Society Robert Lear rlear
Nu Sigma Alpha Marcus Hatter mhatter
Rho Eta Delta Josh Hinkel jhinkel
Sigma Tau Nu Clayton Houdeshell choudesh