Presidents

President of Greek Council 2014 - 2015

 

Matthew Stevens - msteven1

 

Presidents of Societies for Spring 2015:

Society President E-mail
Delta Sigma Chi Meredith Higgins mhiggins
Euglossian Society Morgan Ballard mballard
Kappa Psi Omega Maggie Wilson mwilson4
Philalethean Society Haylie Robinson hrobinso
Zeta Theta Psi Marina Richley mrichley

Presidents of Fraternities for Spring 2015:

Fraternity President E-mail
Alpha Phi Tau Greg Marsano gmarsano
Excelsior Men’s Society Jake Belko jbelko
Nu Sigma Alpha Gage Thacker gthacker
Rho Eta Delta Colin Higgins chiggins
Sigma Tau Nu Joe Wollum jwollum