Presidents

President of Greek Council 2015 - 2016

 

Gregory Marsano - gmarsano

 

Presidents of Societies for Spring 2016:

Society President E-mail
Delta Sigma Chi Stacey Wank swank
Euglossian Society Jessica Dotson jdotson2
Kappa Psi Omega Victoria Johnson vjohnson
Philalethean Society Kelsie Vaske kvaske
Zeta Theta Psi Melissa Tippen mtippen

Presidents of Fraternities for Spring 2016:

Fraternity President E-mail
Alpha Phi Tau Alexander Thompson athomps2
Excelsior Men’s Society David Brauer dbrauer
Nu Sigma Alpha Tyler Majoy tmajoy
Rho Eta Delta Jordan Busch jbusch
Sigma Tau Nu Addison Hoover ahoover