Presidents

Presidents of Societies for Spring 2014:

Society President E-mail
Delta Sigma Chi Caitlyn Horning chorning
Euglossian Society Ashley Dean adean2
Kappa Psi Omega Claire Meneer cmeneer
Philalethean Society Kiara Williams kwillia4
Zeta Theta Psi Rachael Boughan rboughan

Presidents of Fraternities for Spring 2014:

Fraternity President E-mail
Alpha Phi Tau Greg Marsano gmarsano
Excelsior Men’s Society J. Drew Avsec javsec
Nu Sigma Alpha Andrew Askren aaskren
Rho Eta Delta Dylan Lohr dlohr
Sigma Tau Nu Jamil Boldian jboldian