Academics

Meet The Staff

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Tom Alexander
Director of Admission
Phone:  419-448-2507
Email Address:  talexan1@heidelberg.edu
Shari Bachelder
Admission Office Assistant
Email Address:  sbacheld@heidelberg.edu
Kathy Borton
Associate Director of Admission
Phone:  419-448-2339
Email Address:  kborton@heidelberg.edu
Tony Bourne
Vice President for Enrollment Management & Marketing
Alex Chiarappa
Assistant Director of Admission
Phone:  419-448-2337
Email Address:  achiarap@heidelberg.edu
Kelly Depinet
Data Entry Clerk
Phone:  419-448-2623
Email Address:  kdepinet@heidelberg.edu
Lynne Geary
Admission Office Assistant
Phone:  419-448-2584
Email Address:  lgeary@heidelberg.edu
Sara Gebhardt
Senior Admission Counselor
Phone:  419-448-2343
Email Address:  sgebhar1@heidelberg.edu
Brady Gibson
Assistant Director of Admission Operations
Phone:  419-448-2095
Email Address:  bgibson@heidelberg.edu
Megan Lefeld
Admission Counselor
Phone:  419-448-2341
Email Address:  mlefeld@heidelberg.edu
Katie Mullins
Senior Admission Counselor
Phone:  419-448-2498
Email Address:  kmullins@heidelberg.edu
Kelsey Yantz
Admission Counselor
Phone:  419-448-2344
Email Address:  kyantz1@heidelberg.edu
Katie Zeyen
Graduate Admission Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2602
Email Address:  kzeyen@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News