Academics

Meet The Staff

COVID-19 Response:

The Heidelberg University campus is closed in response to the growing COVID-19 pandemic. Classes are being taught through remote learning. Essential work is continuing as needed. Offices and departments can be contacted through email or phone calls. Read more information about the campus response to COVID-19. 

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Tom Alexander
Director of Admission
Phone:  419-448-2507
Email Address:  talexan1@heidelberg.edu
Shari Bachelder
Admission Office Assistant
Email Address:  sbacheld@heidelberg.edu
Kathy Borton
Associate Director of Admission
Phone:  419-448-2339
Email Address:  kborton@heidelberg.edu
Alex Chiarappa
Assistant Director of Admission
Phone:  419-448-2337
Email Address:  achiarap@heidelberg.edu
Rachel Crooks
Director of International Student Recruitment
Phone:  419-448-2431
Email Address:  rcrooks@heidelberg.edu
Kelly Depinet
Data Entry Clerk
Phone:  419-448-2623
Email Address:  kdepinet@heidelberg.edu
Elise Emly
Assistant Director
Lynne Geary
Admission Office Assistant
Phone:  419-448-2584
Email Address:  lgeary@heidelberg.edu
Sara Gebhardt
Senior Admission Counselor
Phone:  419-448-2343
Email Address:  sgebhar1@heidelberg.edu
Brady Gibson
Assistant Director of Admission Operations
Phone:  419-448-2095
Email Address:  bgibson@heidelberg.edu
Megan Lefeld
Admission Counselor
Phone:  419-448-2341
Email Address:  mlefeld@heidelberg.edu
Katie Mullins
Senior Admission Counselor
Phone:  419-448-2498
Email Address:  kmullins@heidelberg.edu
Susan Rife
Senior Associate Director of Admission
Phone:  419-448-2097
Email Address:  srife@heidelberg.edu
Jose Sanchez
Admission Counselor
Phone:  419-448-2144
Email Address:  jsanchez@heidelberg.edu
Kelsey Yantz
Admission Counselor
Email Address:  kyantz1@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News