Academics

Meet The Staff

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Shari Bachelder
Admission Office Assistant
Email Address:  sbacheld@heidelberg.edu
Kathy Borton
Associate Director of Admission
Phone:  419-448-2339
Email Address:  kborton@heidelberg.edu
Michael Brown
Director of Admission
Phone:  419-448-2507
Email Address:  mbrown@heidelberg.edu
Alex Chiarappa
Assistant Director of Admission
Phone:  419-448-2337
Email Address:  achiarap@heidelberg.edu
Melissa Cook
Associate Director of Admission Operations
Phone:  419-448-2095
Email Address:  mcook@heidelberg.edu
Polly Cooper
Admission Counselor
Phone:  419-448-2150
Email Address:  pcooper@heidelberg.edu
Rachel Crooks
Director of International Student Recruitment
Phone:  419-448-2431
Email Address:  rcrooks@heidelberg.edu
Kelly Depinet
Data Entry Clerk
Phone:  419-448-2623
Email Address:  kdepinet@heidelberg.edu
Josh Foerst
Admission Counselor
Phone:  419-448-2341
Email Address:  jfoerst@heidelberg.edu
Sofey Fugate
Assistant Director of Admission
Phone:  419-448-2498
Email Address:  sfugate@heidelberg.edu
Lynne Geary
Admission Office Assistant
Phone:  419-448-2584
Email Address:  lgeary@heidelberg.edu
Brady Gibson
Admission Counselor
Phone:  419-448-2343
Email Address:  bgibson@heidelberg.edu
Sara Gilbert
Campus Visit and Events Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2344
Email Address:  sgilber1@heidelberg.edu
Doug Kellar
Vice President for Enrollment Management
Phone:  419-448-2340
Email Address:  dkellar@heidelberg.edu
Susan Rife
Senior Associate Director of Admission
Phone:  419-448-2097
Email Address:  srife@heidelberg.edu

Campus Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News