Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Janelle Baldosser
Director of Health & Counseling Center
Phone:  419-448-2042
Email Address:  jbaldoss@heidelberg.edu
Carrie Banfield-Taplin
Adjunct Instructor of French Horn
Email Address:  carriebt@att.net
Linda Barger
Administrative Assistant for Krammes Service Center
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  lbarger@heidelberg.edu
Sarah Bast
Adjunct Professor of Political Science
Email Address:  sbast@heidelberg.edu
Lindsey Baumgartner
Academic Advising Specialist
Phone:  419-448-2496
Email Address:  lbaumgar@heidelberg.edu
Nathaniel Beres
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Phone:  419-448-2015
Email Address:  nberes@heidelberg.edu
Dorothy Berg
University Archivist
Phone:  419-448-2087
Email Address:  dorberg@heidelberg.edu
H. Robert Berg
University Archivist
Phone:  419-448-2087
Email Address:  rberg@heidelberg.edu
Amy Berger
Professor of Geology
Phone:  419-448-2292
Email Address:  aberger@heidelberg.edu
Maria Bessmeltseva
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Violin
Email Address:  mbessmel@heidelberg.edu
Rhonda Best
Adjunct Instructor of Criminology
Phone:  419-448-2366
Email Address:  rbest@heidelberg.edu
Lucy Biederman
Assistant Professor of Writing
Phone:  419-448-2100
Email Address:  lbiederm@heidelberg.edu
Aeon Blake
Football - Defensive Line Coach
Phone:  419-448-2382
Email Address:  ablake@heidelberg.edu
Jakob Boehler
Research Assistant
Phone:  419-448-2054
Email Address:  jboehler@heidelberg.edu
Blake Borer-Miller
Graduate Assistant Hall Director
Email Address:  bborermi@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News