Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Kelly Brookes
Custodian
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  kbrookes@heidelberg.edu
Cassandra Brown
Circulation Supervisor
Karina Browne
Adjunct Professor of Dance and Movement
Email Address:  kbrowne1@heidelberg.edu
Kelli Brueggemeier
Business Office Assistant
Phone:  419-448-2314
Email Address:  kbruegge@heidelberg.edu
Andy Bucheit
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Phone:  419-448-2006
Email Address:  abucheit@heidelberg.edu
Mary Burgess-Todd
Adjunct Faculty, Counseling
Email Address:  mburgess@heidelberg.edu
Sydney Calabro
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
Phone:  419-448-2486
Email Address:  scalabro@heidelberg.edu
Neil Carrier
Web Manager
Phone:  419-448-2319
Email Address:  ncarrier@heidelberg.edu
Lynne Cartwright
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Phone:  419-448-2089
Email Address:  lcartwri@heidelberg.edu
Michele Castleman
Associate Professor of Education
Phone:  419-448-2129
Email Address:  mcastlem@heidelberg.edu
Erin Chapman
Assistant Softball Coach
Phone:  419-448-2479
Email Address:  echapman@heidelberg.edu
Alex Chiarappa
Assistant Director of Admission
Phone:  419-448-2337
Email Address:  achiarap@heidelberg.edu
Robert Chidester
Adjunct Instructor of Political Science
Email Address:  bchidest@heidelberg.edu
Pat Christopher
Assistant Baseball Coach
Phone:  419-448-2188
Email Address:  pchristo@heidelberg.edu
Gary Clagg
Painter
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  Claggp@tiffin.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News