Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Steven Schrag
Adjunct Professor, History and Anthropology
Email Address:  sschrag@heidelberg.edu
Kevin Scott
Custodian
Phone:  419-448-2391
Aaron Sell
Assistant Professor, Psychology and Criminology
Phone:  419-448-2480
Email Address:  asell@heidelberg.edu
Mary Shaffer
System/Database Analyst
Phone:  419-448-2370
Email Address:  mshaffer@heidelberg.edu
John Sharp
Associate Director of Counseling
Phone:  419-448-2898
Email Address:  jsharp@heidelberg.edu
Marjorie Shavers
Associate Professor of Counseling, Program Director
Phone:  419-448-2308
Email Address:  mshavers@heidelberg.edu
Macey Sheerer
Graduate Assistant - Women's Basketball
Phone:  419-448-2939
Email Address:  msheere1@heidelberg.edu
Rick Sherlock
Director of Branding & Marketing
Phone:  419-448-2171
Email Address:  rsherloc@heidelberg.edu
Jennifer Shetterly
Instructional Resource Center Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2136
Email Address:  jshetter@heidelberg.edu
Mark Shiley
Grounds / Maintenance
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  mshiley@heidelberg.edu
Joe Silardi
Supervisor of Student Teachers
Phone:  419-448-2125
Jacqueline Sironen
Director of Student Engagement and HYPE
Phone:  419-448-2261
Email Address:  jsironen@heidelberg.edu
Paul Sittason Stark
Director of Religious Life and Civic Engagement
Phone:  419-448-2066
Email Address:  pstark@heidelberg.edu
Traci Sittason Stark
Professor of Psychology, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2251
Email Address:  tstark@heidelberg.edu
Bryan Smith
Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs & Provost
Phone:  419-448-2045
Email Address:  bsmith3@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News