Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Lauren Smith
Conference & Events Coordinator
Email Address:  lsmith6@heidelberg.edu
Steven Smith
Graduate Assistant - Men's Soccer
Phone:  419-448-2957
Email Address:  ssmith18@heidelberg.edu
Tori Smith
IT Support Technician
Phone:  419-448-2346
Email Address:  vsmith1@heidelberg.edu
Victoria Smith
Help Desk Support Technician
Barbara Specht
Associate Professor of Clarinet and Saxophone
Phone:  419-448-2083
Email Address:  bspecht@heidelberg.edu
Nick Spell
Head Women's Soccer Coach
Phone:  419-448-2381
Email Address:  nspell@heidelberg.edu
Kylee Spencer
Associate Professor of Biology
Phone:  419-448-2518
Email Address:  kspencer@heidelberg.edu
Clark Sprague
Registered Piano Technician
Phone:  419-308-7093
Email Address:  csprague@heidelberg.edu
Savannah Stark
Adjunct Instructor
N. Shannon Stewart
Adjunct Instructor - English
Phone:  419-448-2304
Email Address:  nstewar1@heidelberg.edu
Joann Stiffler
Field Supervisor in Education
Email Address:  jstiffl1@heidelberg.edu
Morgan Stohlman
Graduate Assistant - Saurwein Health & Wellness Center
Phone:  419-448-2593
Email Address:  mstohlma@heidelberg.edu
Douglas Stoll
Coordinator of Student Disability Services
Email Address:  douglasstoll@heidelberg.edu
Robert Stover
Adjunct Instructor - Math
Email Address:  rstover1@heidelberg.edu
Bruce Stull
Custodial Lead
Phone:  419-448-2391

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News