Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Curtis Glick
Custodian
William Grasman
Adjunct-Math
Christian Green
Adjunct Instructor
Jeff Greer
Grounds / Maintenance
Email Address:  jgreer@heidelberg.edu
Virginia Gregg
Professor of Psychology
Phone:  419-448-2219
Email Address:  vgregg@heidelberg.edu
Brian Grime
Director of Track & Field and Cross Country Programs
Phone:  419-448-2179
Email Address:  bgrime@heidelberg.edu
Donna Gross
Adjunct Instructor of Theatre
Email Address:  dgross@heidelberg.edu
Lori Groves
Registered Nurse
Email Address:  lgroves@heidelberg.edu
Shaun Gunnell
Coordinator of Multicultural Student Affairs
Phone:  419-448-2412
Email Address:  sgunnell@heidelberg.edu
Scott Haber
Field Supervisor-Education
Craig Haines
K.I.T.E. Project Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2413
Email Address:  rhaines@heidelberg.edu
Pamela Hall
Custodian
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  phall@heidelberg.edu
Amy Hammitt
Administrative Assistant
Shelley Hampp
Instructor of French
Phone:  419-448-2304
Email Address:  shampp@heidelberg.edu
Morgan Harrigan
Director of Academic Support
Phone:  419-448-2159
Email Address:  mharriga@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News