Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Christopher Lofquist
Adjunct-ESS
Phone:  419-448-2111
Email Address:  clofquis@heidelberg.edu
Elizabeth Long
Graduate Assistant Hall Director
Email Address:  elong1@heidelberg.edu
KiKi Lorann
MBA Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2280
Email Address:  klorann@heidelberg.edu
Maria Lozano
Adjunct Faculty, Education
Email Address:  mlozano@heidelberg.edu
Betty Maceo
Adjunct Instructor of Counseling
Email Address:  bmaceo@heidelberg.edu
Pedro Machado
Hailey Magers
Electrician
Phone:  419-448-2391
Richard Malloy
Custodian
Phone:  2390
Email Address:  rmalloy1@heidelberg.edu
Jeff Manchur
Adjunct Instructor of Piano
Phone:  402-309-4032
Email Address:  jmanchur@heidelberg.edu
Nicholas Mancini
Graduate Assistant - Wrestling
Email Address:  nmancini@heidelberg.edu
Nathan Manning
Research Assistant, National Center for Water Quality Research
Email Address:  nmanning@heidelberg.edu
Will Marshall
IT Systems Administrator
Phone:  419-448-2354
Email Address:  wmarshal@heidelberg.edu
Meagan McBride
Assistant Professor of Graduate Counseling
Email Address:  mmcbride@heidelberg.edu
Susan McCafferty
Adjunct Instructor of Honors Program
Phone:  419-448-2135
Email Address:  smccaffe@heidelberg.edu
Douglas McConnell
Professor of Composition and Theory
Phone:  419-448-2076
Email Address:  dmcconne@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News