Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

James Hill
Visiting Assistant Professor of Business
Phone:  419-448-2221
Email Address:  jhill4@heidelberg.edu
Rachel Hiser
Associate Director of Communication
Phone:  419-448-2338
Email Address:  rhiser@heidelberg.edu
Debra Hoehn
Advancement Services Assistant
Phone:  419-448-2903
Email Address:  dhoehn@heidelberg.edu
John Hoffman
Grounds Supervisor
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  jhoffma2@heidelberg.edu
David Hogan
Professor of History
Phone:  419-448-2218
Email Address:  dhogan@heidelberg.edu
Jason Howell
Custodian
Phone:  419-448-2390
Email Address:  jhowell@heidelberg.edu
Xiaoming Huang
Professor of Mathematics
Phone:  419-448-2628
Email Address:  xhuang@heidelberg.edu
Kurt Huenemann
Associate Vice President for Information Resources
Phone:  419-448-2351
Email Address:  keh@heidelberg.edu
Lynn Huenemann
Adjunct Faculty - School of Music & Theatre
Phone:  419-448-2073
Email Address:  lhuenema@heidelberg.edu
Rachel Hummel-Sass
Adjunct Professor - Psychology
Email Address:  rhummels@heidelberg.edu
Kalon Humphries
Assistant Coach - Defensive Line
Email Address:  khumpri@heidelberg.edu
Robert Huntington
President
Phone:  419-448-2202
Email Address:  president@heidelberg.edu
Bonnie Hushour
Custodian
Phone:  419-448-2000
Rachel Huth
Security Officer
Phone:  419-448-2211
Email Address:  rhuth@heidelberg.edu
Tony Ippolito
General Manager, Parkhurst Dining
Phone:  419-448-2232
Email Address:  tippolit@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News