Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Morgan Kocher
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Phone:  (419) 448-2409
Email Address:  mkocher@heidelberg.edu
Xiangyong Kong
Visiting Professor of Chinese Language & Culture
Phone:  419.448.2711
Email Address:  xkong@heidelberg.edu
Elizabeth Koop
Coordinator of Student Engagement
Phone:  419-448-2266
Martin Koop
Adjunct Instructor of Business
Phone:  419-448-2205
Email Address:  mkoop@heidelberg.edu
Scott Kretzer
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Email Address:  skretzer@heidelberg.edu
Cassandra Lagunzad Brown
Circulation Supervisor
Phone:  419-448-2242
Email Address:  clagunza@heidelberg.edu
Kelly Lavelle
Director of The Heidelberg Fund
Phone:  419-448-2386
Email Address:  klavelle@heidelberg.edu
Sarah Lazzari
Assistant Professor of Criminology
Phone:  419-448-2897
Email Address:  slazzari@heidelberg.edu
Megan Lefeld
Admission Counselor
Phone:  419-448-2341
Email Address:  mlefeld@heidelberg.edu
Terry Lemley
Professor of Physics, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2353
Email Address:  tlemley@heidelberg.edu
Cynthia Lepeley
Professor of Spanish, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2037
Email Address:  clepeley@heidelberg.edu
Cheryl Staib Lewis
Director of Advancement Services
Phone:  419-448-2027
Email Address:  cstaible@heidelberg.edu
Jason Lewis
Football - Offensive Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2948
Email Address:  jlewis3@heidelberg.edu
Jemar Lewis
Assistant Football Coach
Phone:  419-448-2189
Email Address:  jlewis1@heidelberg.edu
Dennis N. LoConti Jr.
Area Coordinator for Housing Management
Phone:  419-448-2214
Email Address:  dloconti@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News