Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Tim Denny
Football - Secondary Coach
Phone:  419-448-2397
Email Address:  tdenny@heidelberg.edu
Kelly Depinet
Data Entry Clerk
Phone:  419-448-2623
Email Address:  kdepinet@heidelberg.edu
Tyson Depinet
Associate Athletic Trainer - Coordinator of AT Services
Phone:  419-448-2519
Email Address:  tdepinet@heidelberg.edu
Marianne Deppe
Head Softball Coach
Email Address:  mdeppe@heidelberg.edu
Linda Detwiler
Instructor of Communication
Phone:  419-448-2071
Email Address:  ldetwile@heidelberg.edu
Barry Devine
Assistant Professor of English
Phone:  419-448-2047
Email Address:  bdevine@heidelberg.edu
Scott Donaldson
Head Football Coach
Phone:  419-448-2178
Email Address:  sdonalds@heidelberg.edu
Brittany Dumonte
Bookstore Clerk
Carol Dusdieker
Director of the School of Music & Theatre
Phone:  419-448-2080
Email Address:  cdusdiek@heidelberg.edu
Kim Earl
Phone:  419-448-2449
Email Address:  kearl@parkhurstdining.com
Nancy El Gendy
Assistant Professor English, Literature
Email Address:  nelgendy@heidelberg.edu
Christopher Englehart
Maintenance/Service
Karen Estridge
Director of the Nursing Program
Phone:  419-448-2441
Email Address:  kestridg@heidelberg.edu
Pam Faber
Professor of Biology
Phone:  419-448-2976
Email Address:  pfaber@heidelberg.edu
Sherri Federici
Adjunct Instructor of English
Phone:  419-448-2304
Email Address:  sfederi1@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News