Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Jeff Rhoades
Director of Campus Safety & Security
Phone:  419-448-2977
Email Address:  jrhoade1@heidelberg.edu
Ronee Rice
Project Coordinator for the Department of Justice Office Grant
Phone:  419-448-2175
Email Address:  rrice@heidelberg.edu
Barbara Roberts
Groundskeeper
Phone:  419-448-2391
Tobey Robison
Director of Enterprise Applications
Phone:  419-448-2367
Email Address:  trobison@heidelberg.edu
Aaron Roerdink
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Phone:  419-448-2250
Email Address:  aroerdin@heidelberg.edu
Peggy Ronski
Administrative Assistant for CNIT and Computer Science
Phone:  419-448-2297
Email Address:  pronski@heidelberg.edu
Jenni Royce
Instruction and Reference Librarian
Phone:  419-448-2108
Email Address:  jroyce@heidelberg.edu
Janet Rozick
Instructor of History
Margaret Rudolph
Chief Human Resources Officer and Title IX Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2111
Email Address:  mrudolph@heidelberg.edu
Richard Russell
HVAC Technician
Todd Russell
HVAC
Phone:  419-448-2391
Eric Rutherford
Adjunct Instructor of Bassoon
Email Address:  erutherf@heidelberg.edu
Ashley Ryan
Work Order Clerk
Phone:  419-448-2390
Email Address:  aryan@heidelberg.edu
Grace Samenuk
Adjunct Professor of Chemistry
Email Address:  gsamenuk@heidelberg.edu
Mary Jo SanGregory
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Email Address:  msangreg@mac.com

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News