Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Michele Castleman
Associate Professor of Education
Phone:  419-448-2129
Email Address:  mcastlem@heidelberg.edu
Erin Chapman
Assistant Softball Coach
Phone:  419-448-2479
Email Address:  echapman@heidelberg.edu
Alex Chiarappa
Assistant Director of Admission
Phone:  419-448-2337
Email Address:  achiarap@heidelberg.edu
Robert Chidester
Adjunct Instructor of Political Science
Email Address:  bchidest@heidelberg.edu
Pat Christopher
Assistant Baseball Coach
Phone:  419-448-2188
Email Address:  pchristo@heidelberg.edu
Gary Clagg
Painter
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  Claggp@tiffin.edu
Renee Clair
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Phone:  419-448-2153
Email Address:  reneeclair@gmail.com
Emily Clark
NCWQR Lab Technician
Email Address:  eclark4@heidelberg.edu
Daryl Close
Professor of Computer Science and Philosophy, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2281
Email Address:  dclose@heidelberg.edu
Remegio Confesor
Senior Research Scientist
Phone:  419-448-2204
Email Address:  rconfeso@heidelberg.edu
Brock Conner
Graduate Assistant - Intramurals
Email Address:  bconner@heidelberg.edu
Steven Copeland
Medical Director of Athletic Training
David Cotter
Adjunct Instructor, School of Music and Theatre
Phone:  2483
Email Address:  dcotter@heidelberg.edu
Tom Coughlin
Assistant Football Coach
Phone:  2306
Email Address:  tcoughli@heidelberg.edu
Greg Covert
Carpenter
Phone:  419-448-2391

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News