Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Nancy El Gendy
Assistant Professor English, Literature
Email Address:  nelgendy@heidelberg.edu
Christopher Englehart
Maintenance/Service
Karen Estridge
Director of the Nursing Program
Phone:  419-448-2441
Email Address:  kestridg@heidelberg.edu
Pam Faber
Professor of Biology
Phone:  419-448-2976
Email Address:  pfaber@heidelberg.edu
Sherri Federici
Adjunct Instructor of English
Phone:  419-448-2304
Email Address:  sfederi1@heidelberg.edu
Robert Fehle
Executive Chef
Phone:  419-448-2286
Email Address:  chefrob@heidelberg.edu
Mary Felton
Counselor
Joseph Fisher
Carpenter
Tom Fisher
Carpenter
Steven Fitch
Custodian
Email Address:  sfitch@heidelberg.edu
Chad Fitzgerald
Head Baseball Coach
Phone:  419-448-2967
Email Address:  cfitzger@heidelberg.edu
Alexis Flores
Graduate Assistant Hall Director
Email Address:  aflores@heidelberg.edu
Lexi Fodor
Graphic Designer
Phone:  419-448-2031
Email Address:  lfodor@heidelberg.edu
Jesse Forestell
Graduate Assistant - Baseball
Email Address:  jforestell3@heidelberg.edu
Robert Foster
Adjunct Instructor of Business Management
Phone:  419-448-2205
Email Address:  rfoster@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News