Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Ivan Franks
Graduate Assistant Hall Director
Email Address:  ifranks@heidelberg.edu
Holly Frische
James Fruth
Adjunct Instructor
Robert Fruth
Chemical/Lab Operations & Safety Specialist
Phone:  419.448.2438
Email Address:  rfruth@heidelberg.edu
Hayley Fuhrer
Serials and Acquisitions Supervisor
Phone:  419-448-2098
Email Address:  hfuhrer@heidlberg.edu
Taylor Fulton
Field and Laboratory Technician
Phone:  419-448-2199
Barb Gabel
Business Officer
Phone:  419-448-2183
Email Address:  bgabel@heidelberg.edu
Jeff Garvin
Director of Athletic Marketing and Information
Phone:  419-448-2140
Email Address:  jgarvin@heidelberg.edu
Andrew Gase
Athletic Team Physician
Lynne Geary
Admission Office Assistant
Phone:  419-448-2584
Email Address:  lgeary@heidelberg.edu
Sara Gebhardt
Senior Admission Counselor
Phone:  419-448-2343
Email Address:  sgebhar1@heidelberg.edu
Mona Geise
Custodian
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  mgeise@heidelberg.edu
Kristen Giaquinto
Area Coordinator, Residence Life
Email Address:  kgiaquin@heidelberg.edu
Brady Gibson
Assistant Director of Admission Operations
Phone:  419-448-2095
Email Address:  bgibson@heidelberg.edu
Brian Gibson
Graduate Assistant

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News