Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Jennifer Damm
Adjunct Instructor of Counseling
Phone:  419-448-2288
Email Address:  jdamm@heidelberg.edu
Zachary Dehm
Adjunct Instructor of Religion and Philosophy
Phone:  419-448-2207
Email Address:  zdehm@heidelberg.edu
Courtney DeMayo Pugno
Associate Professor of History
Phone:  419-448-2510
Email Address:  cdemayo@heidelberg.edu
Margarita Denenburg
Assistant Professor of Keyboard Studies
Phone:  419-448-2981
Email Address:  mdenenbu@heidelberg.edu
Tim Denney
Graduate Assistant - Football
Phone:  419-448-2397
Email Address:  tdenney@heidelberg.edu
Tim Denny
Football - Secondary Coach
Phone:  419-448-2397
Email Address:  tdenny@heidelberg.edu
Kelly Depinet
Data Entry Clerk
Phone:  419-448-2623
Email Address:  kdepinet@heidelberg.edu
Tyson Depinet
Associate Athletic Trainer - Coordinator of AT Services
Phone:  419-448-2519
Email Address:  tdepinet@heidelberg.edu
Marianne Deppe
Head Softball Coach
Email Address:  mdeppe@heidelberg.edu
Linda Detwiler
Instructor of Communication
Phone:  419-448-2071
Email Address:  ldetwile@heidelberg.edu
Barry Devine
Assistant Professor of English
Phone:  419-448-2047
Email Address:  bdevine@heidelberg.edu
Scott Donaldson
Head Football Coach
Phone:  419-448-2178
Email Address:  sdonalds@heidelberg.edu
Carol Dusdieker
Director of the School of Music & Theatre
Phone:  419-448-2080
Email Address:  cdusdiek@heidelberg.edu
Nancy El Gendy
Assistant Professor English, Literature
Email Address:  nelgendy@heidelberg.edu
Karen Estridge
Director of the Nursing Program
Phone:  419-448-2441
Email Address:  kestridg@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News