Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Debra Hoehn
Advancement Services Assistant
Phone:  419-448-2903
Email Address:  dhoehn@heidelberg.edu
John Hoffman
Grounds Supervisor
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  jhoffma2@heidelberg.edu
David Hogan
Professor of History, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2218
Email Address:  dhogan@heidelberg.edu
Jason Howell
Custodian
Phone:  419-448-2390
Email Address:  jhowell@heidelberg.edu
Xiaoming Huang
Professor of Mathematics
Phone:  419-448-2628
Email Address:  xhuang@heidelberg.edu
Kurt Huenemann
Associate Vice President for Information Resources
Phone:  419-448-2351
Email Address:  keh@heidelberg.edu
Lynn Huenemann
Adjunct Faculty - School of Music & Theatre
Phone:  419-448-2073
Email Address:  lhuenema@heidelberg.edu
Rachel Hummel-Sass
Adjunct Professor - Psychology
Email Address:  rhummels@heidelberg.edu
Robert Huntington
President
Phone:  419-448-2202
Email Address:  president@heidelberg.edu
Rachel Huth
Security Officer
Phone:  419-448-2211
Email Address:  rhuth@heidelberg.edu
Tony Ippolito
General Manager, Parkhurst Dining
Phone:  419-448-2232
Email Address:  tippolit@heidelberg.edu
Emily Isaacson
Associate Professor of English
Phone:  419-448-2184
Email Address:  eisaacso@heidelberg.edu
Reid Jacoby
Graduate Assistant - Men's Basketball
Email Address:  rjacoby@heidelberg.edu
Branden Jakubcin
Football Defensive Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2947
Email Address:  bjakubci@heidelberg.edu
Jake Jenne
Football - Defensive Quality Control

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News