Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Kristen Santos
Instructor of Guitar
Nathan Santos
Instructor of Guitar
Savannah Sarkine
Graduate Assistant - Softball
Email Address:  ssarkine@heidelberg.edu
Neil Sass
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Phone:  419-448-2235
Email Address:  nsass@heidelberg.edu
Styles Sass
Assistant Director - American Junior Year
Email Address:  ssass@heidelberg.edu
George Schafer
Grounds
Lori Scheele
Maintenance/Service
James Scherf Jr.
Adjunct Instructor of English
Phone:  419-448-2118
Email Address:  jscherf@heidelberg.edu
Christina Schmidt
Catering Manager
Phone:  419-448-2285
Email Address:  catering@heidelberg.edu
Bill Schmoldt
Men's Lacrosse Head Coach
Phone:  419-448-2487
Email Address:  wschmold@heidelberg.edu
Danielle Schnyders
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Email Address:  dschnyde@heidelberg.edu
Steven Schrag
Adjunct Professor, History and Anthropology
Email Address:  sschrag@heidelberg.edu
Kevin Scott
Custodian
Phone:  419-448-2391
Aaron Sell
Assistant Professor, Psychology and Criminology
Phone:  419-448-2480
Email Address:  asell@heidelberg.edu
John Sharp
Associate Director of Counseling
Phone:  419-448-2898
Email Address:  jsharp@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News