Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Marjorie Shavers
Associate Professor of Counseling, Program Director
Phone:  419-448-2308
Email Address:  mshavers@heidelberg.edu
Rick Sherlock
Director of Branding & Marketing
Phone:  419-448-2171
Email Address:  rsherloc@heidelberg.edu
Jennifer Shetterly
Instructional Resource Center Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2136
Email Address:  jshetter@heidelberg.edu
Mark Shiley
Grounds / Maintenance
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  mshiley@heidelberg.edu
Joe Silardi
Supervisor of Student Teachers
Phone:  419-448-2125
Jacqueline Sironen
Director of Student Engagement
Phone:  419-448-2261
Email Address:  jsironen@heidelberg.edu
Paul Sittason Stark
Director of Religious Life and Civic Engagement
Phone:  419-448-2066
Email Address:  pstark@heidelberg.edu
Traci Sittason Stark
Professor of Psychology, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2251
Email Address:  tstark@heidelberg.edu
Becky Smith
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
Email Address:  rsmith8@heidelberg.edu
Bryan Smith
Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs & Provost
Phone:  419-448-2045
Email Address:  bsmith3@heidelberg.edu
Judy Smith
Data Analyst
Phone:  419-448-2204
Email Address:  jsmith29@heidelberg.edu
Lauren Smith
Conference & Events Coordinator
Email Address:  lsmith6@heidelberg.edu
Tori Smith
IT Support Technician
Phone:  419-448-2346
Email Address:  vsmith1@heidelberg.edu
Victoria Smith
Help Desk Support Technician
Joshua Snyder
Custodian
Email Address:  jsnyder2@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News