Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Steven Velasquez
Professor of Physics
Phone:  419-448-2352
Email Address:  svelasqu@heidelberg.edu
Grant Venema
Part-Time Security Officer
Email Address:  gvenema@heidelberg.edu
Monica Verhoff
Executive Assistant to the President, Provost & Board of Trustees
Phone:  419-448-2202
Email Address:  mverhoff@heidelberg.edu
Michael Walker
Plumber & General Maintenance
Email Address:  mwalker1@heidelberg.edu
Leslie Wasserman
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Email Address:  lwasserm@heidelberg.edu
Jonathan Waters
Assistant Professor of Music Education and Director of Bands
Phone:  419-448-2085
Email Address:  jwaters@heidelberg.edu
Christie Weininger
Adjunct Instructor of History
Phone:  419-448-2050
Email Address:  craber@heidelberg.edu
George Welter
Warehouse
Phone:  419-448-2116
Kathleen Wetta
Adjunct Instructor - Education
Email Address:  kwetta@heidelberg.edu
Stacy Wheeler
Director of Retail, Print & Parcel
Phone:  419-448-2888
Email Address:  swheeler@heidelberg.edu
Joel Wilkins
Assistant Vice President and Controller
Phone:  419-448-2517
Email Address:  jwilkin2@heidelberg.edu
Jennifer Williams
Adjunct Faculty, History
Email Address:  jwilli11@heidelberg.edu
Laura Willis
Adjunct Instructor of the English Language Institute
Phone:  419-448-2856
Email Address:  lwillis@heidelberg.edu
Stephanie Wilt
Director of Board Operations, Parkhurst Dining
Phone:  419-448-2102
Email Address:  swilt@heidelberg.edu
Sophia Windover
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Phone:  419-448-2969
Email Address:  swindove@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News