Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Robert Foster
Adjunct Instructor of Business Management
Phone:  419-448-2205
Email Address:  rfoster@heidelberg.edu
James Hill
Adjunct Instructor of Business Management
Phone:  419-448-2221
Email Address:  jhill4@heidelberg.edu
Scott Johnson
Dean of Business and Technology
Phone:  419-448-2284
Email Address:  sjohnson@heidelberg.edu
Salil Khetani
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Email Address:  skhetani@heidelberg.edu
Martin Koop
Adjunct Instructor of Business
Phone:  419-448-2205
Email Address:  mkoop@heidelberg.edu
Kurt Loeffler
Assistant Professor of Accounting and Finance
Phone:  419-448-2901
Email Address:  kloeffle@heidelberg.edu
KiKi Lorann
MBA Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2280
Email Address:  klorann@heidelberg.edu
Diane Monaco
Assistant Professor of Economics
Phone:  419-448-2036
Email Address:  dmonaco@heidelberg.edu
Andrea Roerdink
Instructor of Accounting
Phone:  419-448-2326
Email Address:  aroerdi1@heidelberg.edu
Mark Veal
Adjunct Professor of Marketing
Phone:  419-448-2269
Email Address:  mveal@heidelberg.edu
Chris Wimer
Adjunct Instructor of Business
Email Address:  cwimer@heidelberg.edu
Maef Woods
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Phone:  419-448-2324
Email Address:  mwoods@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News