Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Lori Akins
Adjunct Instructor of Flute
Phone:  419-448-2081
Email Address:  lakins@heidelberg.edu
Thaddeus Archer
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Phone:  419-448-2151
Email Address:  tarcher@heidelberg.edu
Carrie Banfield-Taplin
Adjunct Instructor of French Horn
Email Address:  carriebt@att.net
Jason Belanger
Staff Accompanist
Email Address:  jbelange@heidelberg.edu
Maria Bessmeltseva
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Violin
Email Address:  mbessmel@heidelberg.edu
Benjamin Bodart
Technical Director/Instructor of Theatre
Email Address:  bbodart@heidelberg.edu
Amanda Bruton
Adjunct Instructor of Theatre
Email Address:  abruton@heidelberg.edu
Renee Clair
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Phone:  419-448-2153
Email Address:  reneeclair@gmail.com
David Cotter
Adjunct Instructor, School of Music and Theatre
Phone:  2483
Email Address:  dcotter@heidelberg.edu
Benjamin Czarnota
Adjunct Instructor of Voice
Phone:  419-448-2073
Email Address:  bczarnot@heidelberg.edu
Carol Dusdieker
Director of the School of Music & Theatre
Phone:  419-448-2080
Email Address:  cdusdiek@heidelberg.edu
Joshua Heaney
Adjunct Instructor of Clarinet/Saxophone
Email Address:  jheaney@heidelberg.edu
Lynn Huenemann
Adjunct Faculty - School of Music & Theatre
Phone:  419-448-2073
Email Address:  lhuenema@heidelberg.edu
Curtis King
Accompanist-Hei Notes
Email Address:  Cking1@heidelberg.edu
Scott Kretzer
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Email Address:  skretzer@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News