Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Rhonda Best
Adjunct Instructor of Criminology
Phone:  419-448-2366
Email Address:  rbest@heidelberg.edu
Virginia Gregg
Professor of Psychology, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2219
Email Address:  vgregg@heidelberg.edu
Krista Kantner
Administrative Assistant for Social Sciences and Graduate Studies in Counseling
Phone:  419-448-2288
Email Address:  kkantner@heidelberg.edu
Sarah Lazzari
Assistant Professor of Criminology
Phone:  419-448-2897
Email Address:  slazzari@heidelberg.edu
Neil Sass
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Phone:  419-448-2235
Email Address:  nsass@heidelberg.edu
Aaron Sell
Assistant Professor, Psychology and Criminology
Phone:  419-448-2480
Email Address:  asell@heidelberg.edu
Traci Sittason Stark
Professor of Psychology
Phone:  419-448-2251
Email Address:  tstark@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News