Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Nathan Cutietta
Director of the Media Communication Center
Phone:  419-448-2005
Email Address:  ncutiett@heidelberg.edu
Linda Detwiler
Instructor of Communication
Phone:  419-448-2071
Email Address:  ldetwile@heidelberg.edu
Irene Frisch
Administrative Assistant
Phone:  419-448-2304
Email Address:  ifrisch@heidelberg.edu
Mary Garrison
Instructor of Communication & Media
Phone:  419-448-2003
Email Address:  mgarriso@heidelberg.edu
Robin Heaton
Assistant Professor of Communication, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2477
Email Address:  rheaton@heidelberg.edu
Daniel Higgins
Director of Forensics
Phone:  419-448-2323
Email Address:  dhiggins@heidelberg.edu
Harry Melroy
Adjunct Instructor of Art
Phone:  419-448-2186
Email Address:  hmelroy@heidelberg.edu
Julie O'Reilly
Dean of Humanities, Education, and the Arts
Phone:  419-448-2094
Email Address:  joreilly@heidelberg.edu
Lucia Palmer
Assistant Professor of Communication
Email Address:  lpalmer1@heidelberg.edu
Robyn White
Media Producer and Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2270
Email Address:  rwhite1@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News