Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Eric Morrison
Groundskeeper
Rod Morrison
Associate Vice President for Facilities and Engineering
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  rmorriso@heidelberg.edu
Erica Moyer
Adjunct Instructor, Health Science
Email Address:  emoyer2@heidelberg.edu
Katie Mullins
Senior Admission Counselor
Phone:  419-448-2498
Email Address:  kmullins@heidelberg.edu
Ryan Musgrave
Assistant Professor of Athletic Training, Program Director
Phone:  419-448-2577
Email Address:  rmusgrav@heidelberg.edu
Phil Ness
Vice President for University Advancement & Marketing
Phone:  419-448-2383
Email Address:  philness@heidelberg.edu
Tina Newman
Custodian
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  tnewman@heidelberg.edu
Hoa Nguyen
Vice President for Administration and Business Affairs
Phone:  419-448-2227
Email Address:  hnguyen@heidelberg.edu
Ethan Nichol
Assistant Football Coach
Email Address:  enichol@heidelberg.edu
Deborah Norin-Kuehn
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Phone:  419-448-2151
Email Address:  djnkuehn@yahoo.com
Jennifer Nye
Financial Aid Counselor
Phone:  419-448-2624
Email Address:  jjones3@heidelberg.edu
Melissa Nye
Senior Coordinator for Advancement Services
Phone:  419-448-2030
Email Address:  mnye@heidelberg.edu
Sandy Nye
Custodian
Csaba Nyiri
Senior Lecturer in Philosophy
Phone:  419-292-0529
Email Address:  cnyiri@heidelberg.edu
Julie O'Reilly
Dean of Humanities, Education, and the Arts
Phone:  419-448-2094
Email Address:  joreilly@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News