Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Tony Patrizi
Head Wrestling Coach
Phone:  419-448-2378
Email Address:  apatrizi@heidelberg.edu
Cynthia Paul
Administrative Assistant for Athletics
Phone:  419-448-2019
Email Address:  cpaul@heidelberg.edu
Kyle Paxson
Aurora Yearbook, Advisor
Email Address:  kpaxson@heidelberg.edu
Natt Perrine
Adjunct Instructor of the Heidelberg English Language Institute
Phone:  419-448-2050
Email Address:  nperrine@heidelberg.edu
Allison Phillips
Graduate Assistant - Women's Lacrosse
Email Address:  aphilli2@heidelberg.edu
Terry Phillips
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Phone:  419-448-2133
Email Address:  tphillip@heidelberg.edu
Tyler Phoenix
Electrician
Email Address:  tphoenix@heidelberg.edu
Stacey Pistorova
Assistant Professor of Elementary Education
Phone:  419-448-2328
Email Address:  spistoro@heidelberg.edu
Jeffrey Pocock
Systems Support Specialist
Phone:  419-448-2355
Email Address:  jpocock@heidelberg.edu
Sieglinde Poelzler-Kamatali
Adjunct Instructor - Spanish
Email Address:  spoelzle@heidelberg.edu
Ray Pollard
Custodian
Phone:  419-448-2391
Justin Pruneski
Assistant Professor of Biology
Phone:  419-448-2043
Email Address:  jprunesk@heidelberg.edu
Mary Puffenberger
Bookstore Supervisor
Phone:  419-448-2012
Email Address:  mpuffenb@heidelberg.edu
Jeremiah Quarles
Adjunct Instructor, Oboe
Email Address:  jquarles@heidelberg.edu
Karen Raber
Counselor
Phone:  419-448-2145
Email Address:  kraber@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News