Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Aaron Roerdink
Associate Professor of Chemistry, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2250
Email Address:  aroerdin@heidelberg.edu
Andrea Roerdink
Instructor of Accounting
Phone:  419-448-2326
Email Address:  aroerdi1@heidelberg.edu
Peggy Ronski
Administrative Assistant for CNIT and Computer Science
Phone:  419-448-2297
Email Address:  pronski@heidelberg.edu
Jenni Royce
Instruction and Reference Librarian
Email Address:  jroyce@heidelberg.edu
Margaret Rudolph
Chief Human Resources Officer and Title IX Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2111
Email Address:  mrudolph@heidelberg.edu
Misty Runion
Custodian
Todd Russell
HVAC
Phone:  419-448-2391
Eric Rutherford
Adjunct Instructor of Bassoon
Email Address:  erutherf@heidelberg.edu
Ashley Ryan
Work Order Clerk
Phone:  419-448-2390
Email Address:  aryan@heidelberg.edu
Jorge Salcedo
Graduate Assistant - Women's Soccer
Phone:  419-448-2380
Email Address:  jsalcedo@heidelberg.edu
Jose Sanchez
Admission Counselor
Phone:  419-448-2144
Email Address:  jsanchez@heidelberg.edu
Mary Jo SanGregory
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Email Address:  msangreg@mac.com
Nathan Santos
Instructor of Guitar
Savannah Sarkine
Graduate Assistant - Softball
Email Address:  ssarkine@heidelberg.edu
Neil Sass
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Phone:  419-448-2235
Email Address:  nsass@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News