Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Neil Sass
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Phone:  419-448-2235
Email Address:  nsass@heidelberg.edu
Styles Sass
Assistant Director - American Junior Year
Email Address:  ssass@heidelberg.edu
James Scherf Jr.
Adjunct Instructor of English
Phone:  419-448-2118
Email Address:  jscherf@heidelberg.edu
Christina Schmidt
Catering Manager
Phone:  419-448-2285
Email Address:  catering@heidelberg.edu
Teresa Schmidt
Administrative Assistant for Residence Life and Housing
Phone:  419-448-2058
Email Address:  tschmidt@heidelberg.edu
Bill Schmoldt
Men's Lacrosse Head Coach
Phone:  419-448-2487
Email Address:  wschmold@heidelberg.edu
Nicole Schneider
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
Phone:  419-448-2486
Email Address:  nschneid@heidelberg.edu
Steven Schrag
Adjunct Professor, History and Anthropology
Email Address:  sschrag@heidelberg.edu
Beth Schwartz
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
Phone:  419-448-2202
Email Address:  bschwart@heidelberg.edu
Kevin Scott
Custodian
Phone:  419-448-2391
Aaron Sell
Assistant Professor, Psychology and Criminology
Phone:  419-448-2480
Email Address:  asell@heidelberg.edu
Mary Shaffer
System/Database Analyst
Phone:  419-448-2370
Email Address:  mshaffer@heidelberg.edu
John Sharp
Associate Director of Counseling
Phone:  419-448-2898
Email Address:  jsharp@heidelberg.edu
Marjorie Shavers
Assistant Professor of Counseling
Phone:  419-448-2308
Email Address:  mshavers@heidelberg.edu
Macey Sheerer
Graduate Assistant - Women's Basketball
Phone:  419-448-2939
Email Address:  msheere1@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News