Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Andrew Gase
Athletic Team Physician
Sara Gilbert
Campus Visit and Events Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2344
Email Address:  sgilber1@heidelberg.edu
Margaret Gillikin
Adjunct Instructor of History
Email Address:  mgilliki@heidelberg.edu
Rebecca Gosche
Assistant Director of Stoner Health Center
Phone:  419-448-2041
Email Address:  rgosche@heidelberg.edu
Brian Haley
Professor of Education & History
Phone:  419-448-2119
Email Address:  bhaley@heidelberg.edu
Samantha Hamilton
Admissions Counselor
Phone:  419-448-2343
Email Address:  shamilt1@heidelberg.edu
Robin Heaton
Assistant Professor of Communication
Phone:  419-448-2477
Email Address:  rheaton@heidelberg.edu
Ashley Helmstetter
Executive Director of Alumni Engagement and Major Gifts
Phone:  419-448-2231
Email Address:  ahelmste@heidelberg.edu
Daniel Higgins
Director of Forensics
Phone:  419-448-2323
Email Address:  dhiggins@heidelberg.edu
Adam Hine
Assistant Director of Admission
Phone:  419-448-2337
Email Address:  ahine@heidelberg.edu
Debra Hoehn
Advancement Services Assistant
Phone:  419-448-2028
Email Address:  dhoehn@heidelberg.edu
Katherine Hoffman
Animal Laboratory Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2485
Email Address:  khoffma1@heidelberg.edu
David Gerard Hogan
Professor of History
Email Address:  dhogan@heidelberg.edu
Kurt Huenemann
Associate Vice President for Information Resources
Phone:  419-448-2351
Email Address:  keh@heidelberg.edu
Robert Huntington
President
Phone:  419-448-2202
Email Address:  president@heidelberg.edu

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News