Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Haseeb Ahmed
Dean of the School of Business
Phone:  419-448-2284
Email Address:  hahmed@heidelberg.edu
Mark Akers
Health Center Physician
Phone:  419-448-2041
Thomas Alexander
Associate Director of Admission
Phone:  419-448-2144
Email Address:  talexan1@heidelberg.edu
Kenneth Baker
Professor of Biology
Phone:  419-448-2224
Email Address:  kbaker@heidelberg.edu
Janelle Baldosser
Director of Stoner Health and Counseling Center
Phone:  419-448-2042
Email Address:  jbaldoss@heidelberg.edu
Monica Bates
Graduate Assistant for Athletic Training
Phone:  419-448-2158
Email Address:  mbates1@heidelberg.edu
Trevor Bates
Associate Dean of Health Sciences
Phone:  419-448-2290
Email Address:  tbates@heidelberg.edu
Joanna Beres
Adjunct Instructor of Chemistry
Email Address:  jberes@heidelberg.edu
Nathaniel Beres
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Phone:  419-448-2015
Email Address:  nberes@heidelberg.edu
Amy Berger
Professor of Geology
Phone:  419-448-2292
Email Address:  aberger@heidelberg.edu
Susan Berryman
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
Phone:  419-448-2386
Email Address:  sberryma@heidelberg.edu
Saptashati 'Tania' Biswas
Postdoctoral Research Scientist
Phone:  419-448-2240
Email Address:  sbiswas@heidelberg.edu
Kathy Borton
Assistant Director of Admission
Phone:  419-448-2339
Email Address:  kborton@heidelberg.edu
Dustin Brentlinger
Dean of Student Affairs
Phone:  419-448-2062
Email Address:  dbrentli@heidelberg.edu
Jennifer Brickner
Senior Coordinator for Donor Relations
Phone:  419-448-2169
Email Address:  jbrickne@heidelberg.edu

Campus Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News