Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Saptashati 'Tania' Biswas
Postdoctoral Research Scientist
Phone:  419-448-2240
Email Address:  sbiswas@heidelberg.edu
Jakob Boehler
Research Assistant
Phone:  419-448-2054
Email Address:  jboehler@heidelberg.edu
Kathy Borton
Assistant Director of Admission
Phone:  419-448-2339
Email Address:  kborton@heidelberg.edu
Dustin Brentlinger
Dean of Student Affairs
Phone:  419-448-2062
Email Address:  dbrentli@heidelberg.edu
Jennifer Brickner
Senior Coordinator for Donor Relations
Phone:  419-448-2169
Email Address:  jbrickne@heidelberg.edu
Michael Brown
Director of Admission
Phone:  419-448-2507
Email Address:  mbrown@heidelberg.edu
David Bush
Director of Center for Historic & Military Archaeology
Phone:  419-448-2327
Email Address:  dbush@heidelberg.edu
Susan Carty
Professor Emerita of Biology
Angela Chidester
Instructor of Biology
Phone:  734-474-0082
Email Address:  achidest@heidelberg.edu
Robert Chidester
Adjunct Instructor of Anthropology
Email Address:  bchidest@heidelberg.edu
Daryl Close
Professor of Computer Science and Philosophy
Phone:  419-448-2281
Email Address:  dclose@heidelberg.edu
Douglas Collar
Associate Professor of English & Integrated Studies
Phone:  419-448-2047
Email Address:  dcollar@heidelberg.edu
Allison Conner
Graduate Assistant for Athletic Training
Phone:  419-448-2158
Email Address:  aconner@heidelberg.edu
Melissa Cook
Associate Director of Admissions Operations
Phone:  419-448-2095
Email Address:  mcook@heidelberg.edu
Polly Cooper
Admission Counselor
Phone:  419-448-2150
Email Address:  pcooper@heidelberg.edu

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News