Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Amber Baughman
Assistant Professor of Graduate Counseling
Phone:  419-448-2889
Email Address:  abaughma@heidelberg.edu
Lindsey Baumgartner
Academic Advising Specialist
Phone:  419-448-2496
Email Address:  lbaumgar@heidelberg.edu
Andrew Bednarsky
Graduate Assistant for Men's Soccer
Phone:  419-448-2148
Email Address:  abednars@heidelberg.edu
Austin Bentz
Graduate Assistant for Saurwein Health & Wellness Center
Phone:  419-448-2593
Email Address:  abentz@heidelberg.edu
Joanna Beres
Adjunct Instructor of Chemistry
Email Address:  jberes@heidelberg.edu
Nathaniel Beres
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Phone:  419-448-2015
Email Address:  nberes@heidelberg.edu
Dorothy Berg
University Archivist
Phone:  419-448-2087
Email Address:  dorberg@heidelberg.edu
H. Robert Berg
University Archivist
Phone:  419-448-2087
Email Address:  rberg@heidelberg.edu
Amy Berger
Professor of Geology
Phone:  419-448-2292
Email Address:  aberger@heidelberg.edu
Susan Berryman
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
Phone:  419-448-2386
Email Address:  sberryma@heidelberg.edu
Rhonda Best
Adjunct Instructor of Psychology
Phone:  419-448-2366
Email Address:  rbest@heidelberg.edu
Brian Bevelander
Emeritus Professor of Music
Phone:  419-448-2082
Email Address:  bbevelan@heidelberg.edu
John Bing
Professor of Political Science
Phone:  419-448-2067
Email Address:  jbing@heidelberg.edu
Saptashati 'Tania' Biswas
Postdoctoral Research Scientist
Phone:  419-448-2240
Email Address:  sbiswas@heidelberg.edu
Jakob Boehler
Research Assistant
Phone:  419-448-2054
Email Address:  jboehler@heidelberg.edu

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News