Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Adam Hine
Assistant Director of Admission
Phone:  419-448-2337
Email Address:  ahine@heidelberg.edu
Debra Hoehn
Advancement Services Assistant
Phone:  419-448-2028
Email Address:  dhoehn@heidelberg.edu
Katherine Hoffman
Animal Laboratory Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2485
Email Address:  khoffma1@heidelberg.edu
David Gerard Hogan
Professor of History
Email Address:  dhogan@heidelberg.edu
Kurt Huenemann
Associate Vice President for Information Resources
Phone:  419-448-2351
Email Address:  keh@heidelberg.edu
Robert Huntington
President
Phone:  419-448-2202
Email Address:  president@heidelberg.edu
Emily Isaacson
Associate Dean of the Honors Program
Phone:  419-448-2184
Email Address:  eisaacso@heidelberg.edu
Sean Joyce
Director of Information Technology
Email Address:  sjoyce@heidelberg.edu
Wendy Kelbley
Administrative Assistant
Phone:  419-448-2197
Email Address:  wkelbley@heidelberg.edu
Doug Kellar
Vice President for Enrollment Management
Phone:  419-448-2340
Email Address:  dkellar@heidelberg.edu
David Kimmel
Professor of English
Phone:  419-448-2049
Email Address:  dkimmel@heidelberg.edu
Terry Kindig
Adjunct Professor of English
Phone:  419-448-2118
Email Address:  tkindig@heidelberg.edu
Kenneth Krieger
Professor of Biology
Phone:  419-448-2226
Email Address:  kkrieger@heidelberg.edu
Aly Matejka
Instructor of Athletic Training
Phone:  419-448-2514
Email Address:  amatejka@heidelberg.edu
Katherine McCrystal
Director of the Heidelberg Fund
Phone:  419-448-2486
Email Address:  kmccryst@heidelberg.edu

Campus Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News