Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Emily Isaacson
Associate Dean of the Honors Program
Phone:  419-448-2184
Email Address:  eisaacso@heidelberg.edu
Sean Joyce
Director of Information Technology
Email Address:  sjoyce@heidelberg.edu
Wendy Kelbley
Administrative Assistant
Phone:  419-448-2197
Email Address:  wkelbley@heidelberg.edu
Doug Kellar
Vice President for Enrollment Management
Phone:  419-448-2340
Email Address:  dkellar@heidelberg.edu
David Kimmel
Professor of English
Phone:  419-448-2049
Email Address:  dkimmel@heidelberg.edu
Terry Kindig
Adjunct Professor of English
Phone:  419-448-2118
Email Address:  tkindig@heidelberg.edu
Kenneth Krieger
Professor of Biology
Phone:  419-448-2226
Email Address:  kkrieger@heidelberg.edu
Bryanne Lee
Adjunct Instructor of Food, Nutrition and Hospitality
Email Address:  blee@heidelberg.edu
Cynthia Lepeley
Professor of Spanish
Phone:  419-448-2037
Email Address:  clepeley@heidelberg.edu
Molly Lofton
Adjunct Instructor of Human Performance and Sports Studies
Email Address:  mlofton1@heidelberg.edu
Aly Matejka
Instructor of Athletic Training
Phone:  419-448-2514
Email Address:  amatejka@heidelberg.edu
Katherine McCrystal
Director of the Heidelberg Fund
Phone:  419-448-2486
Email Address:  kmccryst@heidelberg.edu
Jerry McDonald
Assistant Professor of Human Performance and Sports Studies
Phone:  419-448-2356
Email Address:  jmcdonal@heidelberg.edu
Trisha Meier
Admission Counselor
Phone:  419-448-2341
Email Address:  tmeier@heidelberg.edu
Ginny Mesnard
Administrative Assistant to Vice President of Enrollment
Phone:  419-448-2340
Email Address:  gmesnard@heidelberg.edu

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News