Beeghly Library

Library Search Function Logo

Search articles, books, news and more


Our chat widget has moved--it's now located on the left-hand side of the page. New location, same great chat!

 

It's never too early to start thinking about exams and studying for them. Our hours during the two weeks when Heidelberg has exams are:

 

Monday (April 27): 7:45am-midnight (the last Monday of classes)

Tuesday (April 28): 7:45am-midnight (the last Tuesday of classes)

Wednesday (April 29): 7:45am-11pm (the last day of classes)

Thursday (April 30): 7:45am-midnight (reading day)

Friday (May 1): 7:45am-8pm

Saturday (May 2): 1pm-8pm

Sunday (May 3): 1pm-midnight

Monday (May 4): 7:45am-midnight

Tuesday (May 5): 7:45am-11pm

Wednesday (May 6): 7:45am-5pm

 

We will post summer hours soon. 

 

Regular hours during academic year:

Monday-Thursday, 7:45am-11pm

Friday, 7:45am-5pm

Saturday, 1-4pm

Sunday, 1-11pm

 

For unplanned changes to our schedule (snow days, power outages, etc.) please follow us on Facebook. Click on the Facebook icon on the left of this page.