Beeghly Library

Library Search Function Logo

Search articles, books, news and more

Thanksgiving Break Hours:

Tuesday, November 24: 7:45am-5pm

Wednesday, November 25: CLOSED

Thursday, November 26: CLOSED

Friday, November 27: CLOSED

Saturday, November 28: CLOSED

Sunday, November 29: 6pm-11pm


Pre-Exam and Exam Week Hours:

Monday, November 30: 7:45am-midnight

Tuesday, December 1: 7:45am-midnight

Wednesday, December 2: 7:45am-11pm

Thursday, December 3: 7:45am-midnight

Friday, December 4: 7:45am-8pm

Saturday, December 5: 1pm-8pm

Sunday, December 6: 1pm-midnight

Monday, December 7: 7:45am-midnight

Tuesday, December 8: 7:45am-11pm

Wednesday, December 9: 7:45am-5pm


Regular hours during academic year:

Monday-Thursday, 7:45am-11pm

Friday, 7:45am-5pm

Saturday, 1-4pm

Sunday, 1-11pm


For unplanned changes to our schedule (snow days, power outages, etc.) please follow us on Facebook. Click on the Facebook icon on the left of this page.