Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Chris Abrams
Dean of Student Affairs
Phone:  419-448-2062
Email Address:  cabrams@heidelberg.edu
Andrew Aebly
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Email Address:  aaebly@heidelberg.edu
Mark Akers
Health Center Physician
Phone:  419-448-2041
Lori Akins
Adjunct Instructor of Flute
Phone:  419-448-2081
Email Address:  lakins@heidelberg.edu
Tom Alexander
Director of Admission
Phone:  419-448-2507
Email Address:  talexan1@heidelberg.edu
Eleanor Anderson
Adjunct Professor of Political Science
Email Address:  eanderso@heidelberg.edu
Mark Anderson
Graduate Assistant - Men's & Women's Golf
Phone:  419-448-2479
Email Address:  manders3@heidelberg.edu
Catalin Anghelina
Adjunct Faculty, French
Email Address:  cangheli@heidelberg.edu
Thaddeus Archer
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Phone:  419-448-2151
Email Address:  tarcher@heidelberg.edu
Julie Arnold
Director of International Affairs and Studies
Phone:  419-448-2953
Email Address:  jarnold3@heidelberg.edu
Lauren Austin Smith
Conferences and Events Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2193
Email Address:  lsmith6@heidelberg.edu
Jessie Babcock
Administrative Assistant for the Major Gifts Team
Phone:  419-448-2028
Email Address:  jbabcock@heidelberg.edu
Shari Bachelder
Admission Office Assistant
Email Address:  sbacheld@heidelberg.edu
David Baker
Director Emeritus & Founder, National Center for Water Quality Research
Phone:  419-448-2941
Email Address:  dbaker@heidelberg.edu
Janelle Baldosser
Director of Health, Counseling & Disabilities Center
Phone:  419-448-2042
Email Address:  jbaldoss@heidelberg.edu

Campus Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News