Academics

Directory

COVID-19 Response:

The Heidelberg University campus is closed in response to the growing COVID-19 pandemic. Classes are being taught through remote learning. Essential work is continuing as needed. Offices and departments can be contacted through email or phone calls. Read more information about the campus response to COVID-19. 

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Chris Abrams
Dean of Student Affairs
Phone:  419-448-2062
Email Address:  cabrams@heidelberg.edu
Andrew Aebly
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Email Address:  aaebly@heidelberg.edu
Mark Akers
Health Center Physician
Phone:  419-448-2041
Lori Akins
Adjunct Instructor of Flute
Phone:  419-448-2081
Email Address:  lakins@heidelberg.edu
Tom Alexander
Director of Admission
Phone:  419-448-2507
Email Address:  talexan1@heidelberg.edu
Catalin Anghelina
Adjunct Faculty of French
Email Address:  cangheli@heidelberg.edu
Thaddeus Archer
Adjunct Instructor of Music
Phone:  419-448-2151
Email Address:  tarcher@heidelberg.edu
Julie Arnold
Director of International Affairs and Studies
Phone:  419-448-2953
Email Address:  jarnold3@heidelberg.edu
Nick Astalos
Graduate Assistant - Athletic Marketing & Information
Phone:  419-448-2121
Email Address:  nastalos@heidelberg.edu
Charles Astin
Graduate Assistant - Men's Track & Field
Phone:  419-448-2586
Email Address:  castin@heidelberg.edu
Paige Atterholt
Adjunct Instructor - Education
Phone:  419-448-2125
Email Address:  patterho@heidelberg.edu
Lauren Austin Smith
Conferences and Events Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2193
Email Address:  lsmith6@heidelberg.edu
Shari Bachelder
Admission Office Assistant
Email Address:  sbacheld@heidelberg.edu
Janelle Baldosser
Director of Health & Counseling Center
Phone:  419-448-2042
Email Address:  jbaldoss@heidelberg.edu
Carrie Banfield-Taplin
Adjunct Instructor of French Horn
Email Address:  carriebt@att.net

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News