Academics

Directory

COVID-19 Response:

The Heidelberg University campus is closed in response to the growing COVID-19 pandemic. Classes are being taught through remote learning. Essential work is continuing as needed. Offices and departments can be contacted through email or phone calls. Read more information about the campus response to COVID-19. 

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Nik Boyer
Operations/Transportation Manager
Phone:  419-448-2393
Email Address:  nboyer@heidelberg.edu
Jeff Brickner
Electrician
Phone:  419-448-2391
Jennifer Brickner
Senior Coordinator for Donor Relations
Phone:  419-448-2169
Email Address:  jbrickne@heidelberg.edu
Kelly Brookes
Custodian
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  kbrookes@heidelberg.edu
Cassandra Brown
Circulation Supervisor
Karina Browne
Adjunct Professor of Dance and Movement
Email Address:  kbrowne1@heidelberg.edu
Kelli Brueggemeier
Business Office Assistant
Phone:  419-448-2314
Email Address:  kbruegge@heidelberg.edu
Andy Bucheit
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Phone:  419-448-2006
Email Address:  abucheit@heidelberg.edu
Mary Burgess-Todd
Adjunct Faculty, Counseling
Email Address:  mburgess@heidelberg.edu
Sydney Calabro
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
Phone:  419-448-2486
Email Address:  scalabro@heidelberg.edu
Linda Cantley
Custodian
Neil Carrier
Web Manager
Phone:  419-448-2319
Email Address:  ncarrier@heidelberg.edu
Lynne Cartwright
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Phone:  419-448-2089
Email Address:  lcartwri@heidelberg.edu
Michele Castleman
Associate Professor of Education
Phone:  419-448-2129
Email Address:  mcastlem@heidelberg.edu
Erin Chapman
Assistant Softball Coach
Phone:  419-448-2479
Email Address:  echapman@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News