Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Nik Boyer
Operations/Transportation Manager
Phone:  419-448-2393
Email Address:  nboyer@heidelberg.edu
Kateryna Brake
Adjunct Instructor of Marketing
Phone:  419-448-2430
Email Address:  kbrake1@heidelberg.edu
Jeff Brickner
Electrician
Phone:  419-448-2391
Jennifer Brickner
Senior Coordinator for Donor Relations
Phone:  419-448-2169
Email Address:  jbrickne@heidelberg.edu
Kelly Brookes
Custodian
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  kbrookes@heidelberg.edu
Michael Brown
Director of Admission
Phone:  419-448-2507
Email Address:  mbrown@heidelberg.edu
Travis Brown
Graduate Assistant - Men's Lacrosse
Phone:  858-472-8824
Email Address:  tbrown6@heidelberg.edu
Kelli Brueggemeier
Business Office Assistant
Phone:  419-448-2314
Email Address:  kbruegge@heidelberg.edu
Andy Bucheit
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Phone:  419-448-2006
Email Address:  abucheit@heidelberg.edu
Ronald Callahan
Custodial Lead
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  ronaldcallahan@yahoo.com
Neil Carrier
Marketing and Communication Specialist
Phone:  419-448-2319
Email Address:  ncarrier@heidelberg.edu
Lynne Cartwright
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Phone:  419-448-2089
Email Address:  lcartwri@heidelberg.edu
Susan Carty
Professor Emerita of Biology
Phone:  419-448-2044
Email Address:  scarty@heidelberg.edu
Michele Castleman
Assistant Professor of Education
Phone:  419-448-2129
Email Address:  mcastlem@heidelberg.edu
Alex Chiarappa
Assistant Director of Admission
Phone:  419-448-2337
Email Address:  achiarap@heidelberg.edu

Campus Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News