Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Chris Boehler
Adjunct Instructor
Jakob Boehler
Research Assistant
Phone:  419-448-2054
Email Address:  jboehler@heidelberg.edu
Kathy Borton
Associate Director of Admission
Phone:  419-448-2339
Email Address:  kborton@heidelberg.edu
Sherri Bowerman
Administrative Assistant for the School of Education
Phone:  419-448-2125
Email Address:  sbowerma@heidelberg.edu
Joshua Bowman
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Email Address:  jbowman2@heidelberg.edu
Nik Boyer
Operations/Transportation Manager
Phone:  419-448-2393
Email Address:  nboyer@heidelberg.edu
Kateryna Brake
Adjunct Instructor of Marketing
Phone:  419-448-2430
Email Address:  kbrake1@heidelberg.edu
Jeff Brickner
Electrician
Phone:  419-448-2391
Jennifer Brickner
Senior Coordinator for Donor Relations
Phone:  419-448-2169
Email Address:  jbrickne@heidelberg.edu
Kelly Brookes
Custodian
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  kbrookes@heidelberg.edu
Michael Brown
Director of Admission
Phone:  419-448-2507
Email Address:  mbrown@heidelberg.edu
Travis Brown
Graduate Assistant - Men's Lacrosse
Phone:  858-472-8824
Email Address:  tbrown6@heidelberg.edu
Kelli Brueggemeier
Business Office Assistant
Phone:  419-448-2314
Email Address:  kbruegge@heidelberg.edu
Andy Bucheit
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Phone:  419-448-2006
Email Address:  abucheit@heidelberg.edu
Ronald Callahan
Custodial Lead
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  ronaldcallahan@yahoo.com

Campus Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News