Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Rhonda Best
Adjunct Instructor of Criminology
Phone:  419-448-2366
Email Address:  rbest@heidelberg.edu
Brian Bevelander
Emeritus Professor of Music
Phone:  419-448-2082
Email Address:  bbevelan@heidelberg.edu
Lucy Biederman
Assistant Professor of Writing
Email Address:  lbiederm@heidelberg.edu
Aeon Blake
Football - Defensive Line Coach
Phone:  419-448-2382
Email Address:  ablake@heidelberg.edu
Jakob Boehler
Research Assistant
Phone:  419-448-2054
Email Address:  jboehler@heidelberg.edu
Kathy Borton
Assistant Director of Admission
Phone:  419-448-2339
Email Address:  kborton@heidelberg.edu
Sherri Bowerman
Administrative Assistant for the School of Education
Phone:  419-448-2125
Email Address:  sbowerma@heidelberg.edu
Joshua Bowman
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Email Address:  jbowman2@heidelberg.edu
Nik Boyer
Operations/Transportation Manager
Phone:  419-448-2393
Email Address:  nboyer@heidelberg.edu
Kateryna Brake
Adjunct Instructor of Marketing
Phone:  419-448-2430
Email Address:  kbrake1@heidelberg.edu
Jeff Brickner
Electrician
Phone:  419-448-2391
Jennifer Brickner
Senior Coordinator for Donor Relations
Phone:  419-448-2169
Email Address:  jbrickne@heidelberg.edu
Nicole Britton
Bookstore Manager
Phone:  419.448.2013
Email Address:  nbritton@heidelberg.edu
Kelly Brookes
Custodian
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  kbrookes@heidelberg.edu
Karina Browne
Adjunct Professor of Dance and Movement
Email Address:  kbrowne1@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News