Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Lindsey Baumgartner
Academic Advising Specialist
Phone:  419-448-2496
Email Address:  lbaumgar@heidelberg.edu
Lauren Belliveau
Instructor of Athletic Training, Athletic Trainer
Phone:  419-448-2290
Email Address:  lbellive@heidelberg.edu
Cody Benedict
Coordinator for First Year Engagement
Phone:  419-448-2704
Email Address:  cbenedi1@heidelberg.edu
Nathaniel Beres
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Phone:  419-448-2015
Email Address:  nberes@heidelberg.edu
Dorothy Berg
University Archivist
Phone:  419-448-2087
Email Address:  dorberg@heidelberg.edu
H. Robert Berg
University Archivist
Phone:  419-448-2087
Email Address:  rberg@heidelberg.edu
Amy Berger
Professor of Geology
Phone:  419-448-2292
Email Address:  aberger@heidelberg.edu
Susan Berryman
Director of The Heidelberg Fund
Phone:  419-448-2386
Email Address:  sberryma@heidelberg.edu
Maria Bessmeltseva
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Violin
Email Address:  mbessmel@heidelberg.edu
Rhonda Best
Adjunct Instructor of Criminology
Phone:  419-448-2366
Email Address:  rbest@heidelberg.edu
Brian Bevelander
Emeritus Professor of Music
Phone:  419-448-2082
Email Address:  bbevelan@heidelberg.edu
Saptashati 'Tania' Biswas
Postdoctoral Research Scientist
Phone:  419-448-2240
Email Address:  sbiswas@heidelberg.edu
Jakob Boehler
Research Assistant
Phone:  419-448-2054
Email Address:  jboehler@heidelberg.edu
Kathy Borton
Assistant Director of Admission
Phone:  419-448-2339
Email Address:  kborton@heidelberg.edu
Sherri Bowerman
Administrative Assistant for the School of Education
Phone:  419-448-2125
Email Address:  sbowerma@heidelberg.edu

Campus Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News