Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Lindsey Baumgartner
Academic Advising Specialist
Phone:  419-448-2496
Email Address:  lbaumgar@heidelberg.edu
Jennifer Beck
Health Care Provider
Email Address:  jbeck2@heidelberg.edu
Jason Belanger
Staff Accompanist
Email Address:  jbelange@heidelberg.edu
Nathaniel Beres
Associate Professor of Chemistry, Chair
Phone:  419-448-2015
Email Address:  nberes@heidelberg.edu
Amy Berger
Professor of Geology
Phone:  419-448-2292
Email Address:  aberger@heidelberg.edu
Olivia Besancon
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Email Address:  obesanco@heidelberg.edu
Maria Bessmeltseva
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Violin
Email Address:  mbessmel@heidelberg.edu
Rhonda Best
Adjunct Instructor of Criminology
Phone:  419-448-2366
Email Address:  rbest@heidelberg.edu
Lucy Biederman
Assistant Professor of Writing
Phone:  419-448-2100
Email Address:  lbiederm@heidelberg.edu
Bronte Billings
Adjunct Instructor of English
Benjamin Bodart
Technical Director/Instructor of Theatre
Email Address:  bbodart@heidelberg.edu
Christopher Boehler
Adjunct Instructor of Biology
Email Address:  cboehler@heidelberg.edu
Jakob Boehler
Research Assistant
Phone:  419-448-2054
Email Address:  jboehler@heidelberg.edu
Kathy Borton
Associate Director of Admission
Phone:  419-448-2339
Email Address:  kborton@heidelberg.edu
Tony Bourne
Vice President for Enrollment Management & Marketing

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News