Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Shari Bachelder
Admission Office Assistant
Email Address:  sbacheld@heidelberg.edu
David Baker
Director Emeritus & Founder, National Center for Water Quality Research
Phone:  419-448-2941
Email Address:  dbaker@heidelberg.edu
Janelle Baldosser
Director of Health & Counseling Center
Phone:  419-448-2042
Email Address:  jbaldoss@heidelberg.edu
Carrie Banfield-Taplin
Adjunct Instructor of French Horn
Email Address:  carriebt@att.net
Jillian Banks
Administrative Assistant for the Owen Academic and Career Support Center
Phone:  419-448-2301
Email Address:  jbanks@heidelberg.edu
Linda Barger
Administrative Assistant for Krammes Service Center
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  lbarger@heidelberg.edu
Abbie Barth
Graduate Assistant - Volleyball
Phone:  419-448-2959
Email Address:  abarth@heidelberg.edu
Sarah Bast
Adjunct Professor of Political Science
Email Address:  sbast@heidelberg.edu
Lindsey Baumgartner
Academic Advising Specialist
Phone:  419-448-2496
Email Address:  lbaumgar@heidelberg.edu
Lauren Belliveau
Professor of Athletic Training
Phone:  419-448-2290
Email Address:  lbellive@heidelberg.edu
Nathaniel Beres
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Phone:  419-448-2015
Email Address:  nberes@heidelberg.edu
Dorothy Berg
University Archivist
Phone:  419-448-2087
Email Address:  dorberg@heidelberg.edu
H. Robert Berg
University Archivist
Phone:  419-448-2087
Email Address:  rberg@heidelberg.edu
Amy Berger
Professor of Geology
Phone:  419-448-2292
Email Address:  aberger@heidelberg.edu
Sue Berryman
Director of The Heidelberg Fund
Phone:  419-448-2386
Email Address:  sberryma@heidelberg.edu

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News