Academics

Directory

It's the people at Heidelberg that make it truly special.

Jillian Banks
Administrative Assistant for the Owen Academic and Career Support Center
Phone:  419-448-2301
Email Address:  jbanks@heidelberg.edu
Linda Barger
Administrative Assistant for Krammes Service Center
Phone:  419-448-2391
Email Address:  lbarger@heidelberg.edu
Sarah Bast
Adjunct Professor of Political Science
Email Address:  sbast@heidelberg.edu
Lindsey Baumgartner
Academic Advising Specialist
Phone:  419-448-2496
Email Address:  lbaumgar@heidelberg.edu
Lauren Belliveau
Professor of Athletic Training
Phone:  419-448-2290
Email Address:  lbellive@heidelberg.edu
Cody Benedict
Area Coordinator
Phone:  419-448-2704
Email Address:  cbenedi1@heidelberg.edu
Nathaniel Beres
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Phone:  419-448-2015
Email Address:  nberes@heidelberg.edu
Dorothy Berg
University Archivist
Phone:  419-448-2087
Email Address:  dorberg@heidelberg.edu
H. Robert Berg
University Archivist
Phone:  419-448-2087
Email Address:  rberg@heidelberg.edu
Amy Berger
Professor of Geology
Phone:  419-448-2292
Email Address:  aberger@heidelberg.edu
Susan Berryman
Director of The Heidelberg Fund
Phone:  419-448-2386
Email Address:  sberryma@heidelberg.edu
Maria Bessmeltseva
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Violin
Email Address:  mbessmel@heidelberg.edu
Rhonda Best
Adjunct Instructor of Criminology
Phone:  419-448-2366
Email Address:  rbest@heidelberg.edu
Brian Bevelander
Emeritus Professor of Music
Phone:  419-448-2082
Email Address:  bbevelan@heidelberg.edu
Lucy Biederman
Assistant Professor of Writing
Email Address:  lbiederm@heidelberg.edu

Campus Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News