Academic Affairs

Academic Leadership

  • Beth Schwartz, Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
  • Bryan Smith, Dean of Allied Health, Behavioral, and Natural Sciences
  • Ellen Nagy, Executive Director of Student Academic & Career Success
  • Scott Johnson, Dean of Business and Technology
  • Julie O'Reilly, Dean of Humanities, Education, and the Arts


310 E. Market St
Tiffin, OH 44883
United States
Building: University Hall
Office / Resource Type: Academic Affairs
Contact Email Address:
Contact Phone:  (419) 448-2202

Upcoming Events

Recent News at Heidelberg

More Campus News